Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, FL

Gave away our room

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Cons: Service is lacking
We had reserved a room 3 weeks in advance & prepaid. When we got to the hotel our room was not available. They did give us a very less desirable room, but not what we paid for. Would not trust them if you are arriving late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Location: Space Needle and museums about 10-15 minute walk. Very nice.
nice rooms, comfortable beds, nice employees, 10-15 minute walk to Space Needle and many museums. 25-30 minute walk to Market place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff!
Cons: Charging to park in the parking garage when your staying at the facility!
Location: Space Needle was within walking distance and walking to shops or farmers market.
The Hotel was nice and the staff very friendly! My complaint is that I find it ridiculous that if you are staying at a facility that they charge you to park in the parking garage! I am not sure if it is the Hotel or a Seattle thing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Centrally located and convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and the opportunity to visit with friends at the hotel lobby, cozy snd comfortable. One misfortune was an SUV parked by the hotel front dtiveway where guests should be temporarily parjed to check in. I dented my front bumper trying to squeeze in to to avail. The hotel reception allowed us to park on the hotel shuttle bus parking while checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near space needle.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very clean hotel with great staff. Great location within short and comfortable walk to space needle. The restaurant, emerald diner, needs a lot of work in the area of customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Central and convenient.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
The hotel is in a good location to be able to walk to all the main attractions and downtown. For the price, the less than glamorous views are counterbalanced by the ease in which you can get around. The hotel is clean and functional if all you want is a bed for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cruise

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: easy access to pier
Cons: have a continental breakfast
nice location, very friendly staff, however, with the price you pay, their should be a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

firendly staff

Posted May 30, 2017
CEO was very friendly helped with events and food recommendations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 28, 2017
The hotel was clean and nice. The location was accessible to many of the top tourist areas in Seattle.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels