Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palos verdes

Convenient location. Has all great amenities.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff was great, rooms are spacious and comfortable. Location is great! Parking is tight but at least it is available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Convenient location. Spacious. Clean. Quiet.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Enjoyed breakfast daily. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Very clean. I always enjoy staying at the Tesidence Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a very nice place. We only had 2 issues. First issue was that our room was not ready on arrival and didn't become ready until after 5:30 that evening for a 4:00 check in. Second issue was they never came and cleaned our room. We had a housekeeper come to our room about 5:45pm and she said "we got busy and didn't have time to clean your room, sorry". So for what we paid for this hotel, that is not acceptable. Other than that everything was great. Fantastic staff and fantastic location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great hotel close to the city and lake.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very spacious rooms! Breakfasts are varied and very good, too. This is where we put all of our family visiting from out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle washington

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Definitely going back to this place will be my go to when I’m in Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to Lake Union.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Decor, Atrium and Breakfast area.
Great comfortable room.Wonderful stay for one night. Located in Capitol Hill between downtown and UW district.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

At first glance, nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, but you have to get up before 9AM.
Cons: Housekeeping, parking fees, shuttle service, pool service.
Location: Space Needle and Seattle Center...but you have to walk almost a mile.
After 3 nights and 4 days, I do not plan on returning. They do not have any shuttle service to anything close by-- stadiums, space needle, pioneer square, my doctor's appointment at Swedish, etc. We spent a small fortune on Ubers. The pool and hot tub were closed (?for repairs) and they said we could use another hotels, that was a 5 min drive away... but again-- NO SHUTTLE. And for final insult, as I was packing my bag to check out, my pill bottle fell back behind the night stand. When I went to get it, I found a pair of women's underwear-- NOT MINE. When I took the underwear to the manager, she said she would not make me pay $40 a night to park my car. Nope, won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location next to lake union.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Early breakfast.
Cons: People with dogs should all be put on the same floor. The people next to us left their dog in the room alone and it barked for quite a while.
Location: Lake Union, Space needle, the Glass expedition of Chihoulies( Spelled wrong.) Lots of good eating places.
When we got there someone with the same last name had taken our rooms, so they set us up in another area. We had scheduled our trip for 5 nights. But they had changed it to 4 nights because that is what the other people had scheduled. When I told them on the 4th night that we were there for 5 nights they had to add another night to our stay. So this doesn't happen again, I suggest they ask for ID on every registration!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB.

Awesome view, great location and superb breakfast!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A family-pet-friendly hotel. My family and I had a great time together with great view of the lake and the Space Needle. Just across the street is great for walking and overlooking the lake which was amazing during sunrise! The breakfast was awesome!!! My 10year old son had so much fun making his own waffles! The staff at the front desk was wonderful when we arrived late night! It's all worth the stay!
4 out of 5
by Satwinder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels