Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay and it was in a good location for us as we were visiting wimbledon and it was only an 8 minuite drive.
4 out of 5
by Arie from Nederland

waar voor je geld, en nog gezellig ook.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
goede ontvangst, veel service en netjes. Ook bij een probleem wordt dit direct en adequaat opgelost. prima verblijf met fantastisch ontbijt. Eerder verblijven, maar zeker een aanrader om vanuit hier de stad te verkennen.
5 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Copenhagen

Perfect for a weekend in London to watch rugbby

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed before during renovation and was fine but now this is really good. Friendly, great value for London, well placed between Twickenham and Central London. All in all thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Location: Being situated at a busy intersection there was some traffic noise, but you have to expect that in London. Very handy to buses and trains.
Stayed here twice in the last month and would highly recommend this hotel if you value good service. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and had everything needed. The dining was excellent and the included breakfasts couldn't have been better. Nothing was a problem.
4 out of 5
by Estelle from Saint Sauveur 38160

Séjour Coupe du Monde Rugby

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour Détente et match de coupe du monde de Rugby. Hotel bien situé pour Heatrow et Gatwick. Ligne de bus juste à côté de l'hôtel qui permettent d'aller partout à Londres. Une ligne directe qui emmène à Nothing Hill et une pour Westminster. La Chambre est tout à fait correcte avec tout le nécessaire. Un bémol sur le bruit lorsque vous êtes côté boulevard. Mais cela nous a pas gêné. Un excellent petit déjeuner compris dans le prix de la chambre et un personnel réellement sympathique. On reviendra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hats off for a pleasant and enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I booked the Brewers Inn for my friends for the Rugby World Cup. They were exceptionally happy with the stay, the quality of service, cleanliness, breakfast etc. They would be more than happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Indianapolis

Great stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Staff! Lee, Sarah, and the rest of the staff were all helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. We had transportation issues, related to the threatened strike (that was cancelled at the last minute), and they were willing and able to help us work around the issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.make sure there is no one above you.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
I had asked for a room on the top floor but was given a room on the first floor and as a result didn't get much sleep due to creaky floorboards. I decided it wasn't worth staying the second night as I wasn't going to get any sleep. Had I had the top floor room that I had requested it might have been a different story. I was very impressed with the air conditioning and the size of the bathroom. Breakfast was extensive and very nice.