Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff are helpful and polite. I will recommend to friends and family. This hotel is a good stay for family with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Excellent value for price. Microwaves abd fridges were a nice touch. Friendly hotel staff and better-than-continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Quiet hotel, comfy bed and pillows.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were greeted by a nice friendly lady at the front desk. It was perfect for our needs. Love the pillows and comfortable bed. A nice quiet room, except for the fridge in room was a bit noisy. That needs t be addressed. I Also couldn’t close the black out curtains. Would have liked a darker room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent location for London visit. Very comfotable. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ajax, on

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Nice,clean,close to my destination. Pillows too hard and duvet too heavy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orillia

Close to the hospital

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hidden hotel close to the hospital and very quiet. Had a good stay. Comfortable bed and room. Clean. Good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Hotel building\facilities looked dated from the outside but the room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable, and the staff were excellent. Hotel was close to all amenities, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quinte West, Ontario

34 Years of Corporate Travel Across North America

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: I loved the staff, the cleanness was incredible. The pool area and the weight room was gorgeous and again, clean and the ventilation was excellent.
Cons: Please do not change a thing, you're doing a great job.
Location: 1. located across from children's hospital. 2. 5 minutes from Western's Campus. 3. 5 minutes from the 401
My experience at this property was over the top good. Pulling up to the property, clean, tidy and free of litter. Inside the lobby, beautiful and very very clean. The front desk evening and morning were great, friendly, polite, and available to make my stay excellent. The room was so clean, every corner was clean and free of dirt. The walls throughout the hotel were beautiful. Breakfast, organized, well stock, variety, cafe staff excellent. The check out was so easy and the invoice was correct. One last mention, the woman who worked Friday night November 3rd. She deserves a $250 bonus and a shift off with pay. I watched her check in several clients, her service was amazing, her efficiency was impressive and the ability to answer questions well. Thank you for the great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex Ont

Posted Nov 4, 2017
It's a Great place all around! Clean, great location, quiet, comfortabble, great staff, breakfast. Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Granger, Indiana

Great staff

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Unknown town. Just driving through. Seemed closest to highway. Great choose. The desk clerk went out of her way to welcome us. She even suggested a nice restaurant, phoned ahead to check the evening specials. The breakfast was far above our expectations.