Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to tube

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It just needs lots of updating. You have to pay for wifi (4 pounds a night). No breakfast included. I'm sure there are nicer places to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fornuftigt hotel til prisen

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Fornuftig pris. Fin afstand til undergrundsstation. Dejligt grønt område lige overfor hotellet.
Cons: Sørg for, at nøglekortene virker hver gang
Hotellet er ikke nyt, men værelset vi boede i, var renoveret. Ingen elevator. Lille, men rent badeværelse. Hvis man bare skal sove og ikke opholde sig meget på værelset derudover, så er det helt fint. Ligger 300 m. fra undergrundsstationen Clapham South. Vi vil bruge det igen, hvis vi kommer til London en anden gang.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Babu

Nice location and good food nearby

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice hotel but I think management and stuff has less sense of humour. I have been given on the Ground floor Double bed room.. In the night around 10:00 pm one of the hotel staff poped into my room using the Master key. But thankfully we weren't in any occurred condition. Another bad experience is- on the move out date, which is next morning, builders were working from very early morning and we couldn't sleep at all by the sound from their workmanship. had headaches whole day and unfortunately we had to travel with that!!!!!
3 out of 5
by joar from norge

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Helt greit hotell ift pris. Står på siden at de har gratis WIFI. Det stemmer ikke. Koster 4 pund for 24t.
1 out of 5
by Martine from Paris

A frozen night in Euro Hotel Clapham

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clapham is a very nice place to stay but certainly not in that hotel
3 out of 5
by K from Bournemouth

Eurolodge clapham

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is ok. Near tube. Room cold. Shower hot. No breakfast and charge for wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Tralee

Clapham

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but a bit small. On the ground floor thank god because theirs no lift. The lady behind reception was very helpful. Not so the manger (barely a smile). Its was nice and clean and had no problem sleeping.
1 out of 5
by Roozbeh from Sweden

Do not book this hotell

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really really bad hotel, (if you can call it hotell). Bad service bad standard bad everyting