Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To loud when others are coming in and out of rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Cons: Door closers for all doors.
Location: the location was very good everything needed on the High Street, 3 mins walk great..
Did not like that had to share bathroom and very small bath area not very nice. Room got very hot, had a fan but plug was to high to use..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ede, Holland

Quit central. And nice neightboorhood

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The 24/7 breakfast. Good beds.
Cons: We didnt need, but may be an infocorner.
Location: Nice neighbourhood. Near to shops, train bus, restaurant. Not to far from the central london. Also near to an park.
Its a central place, norbury. This aparthotel is of the road and very peacefull. You will be welcomed by a nice man and he will show you around. It was a warm welcome because the tea, coffee, juice and chocomilk nice and ordered. Also restaurand , oystershop and super near to the place . And ofcourse the busstop to ... Is in front of the aparthotel.. The bus from nearby. As wel the trainstaion close to the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medway

Quiet location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Check in was a little bit tricky and not too many parking spaces. Fully stocked fridge but didn't use it. Room was small but was exactly what we needed. Cheap and cheerful
3 out of 5
by Mark from Horwich

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the price, it would've been nice if the beds where made and tea/coffee was changed daily
4 out of 5
by leo from Erith

excellent service

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Used as base for night clubbing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Norbury Aparthotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
For a budget hotel in London very reasonably priced. Very clean and tidy, nice spacious bedroom with ensuite facilities and equally important a comfortable double bed. Great self service breakfast facilities means you can have breakfast at a time to suit. Limited parking on a first come first serve but easy walking distance to train station. Would definitely recommend. CF from Leeds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Team Flexistay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate all your kind words and we are glad that you liked our Do-It-Yourself Breakfast concept. We look forward to welcome you again.
2 out of 5
by Sarah from Cirencester

Just a bed

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a bed for the night, we were seeing friends for a party so needed a bed for the night. The bed was spotlessly clean
5 out of 5
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xue from Windsor

Better than expected

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Clean bathroom and beddings. Strong smell of curry all over the place. Large communal sitting room and kitchen. Good value for money in overall.
5 out of 5
by David from Heathfield East Sussex

Great stay at Norbury apart/hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Really great place to stay very close to main line station which was what I used to go to a regimental dinner and as many may know you never get enough to eat well on return to the apart hotel a fridge full of food especially after a lot of beers. A walk in the morning at very nearby big park to clear my head for long drive home. A friendly reception on arrival so what more could I have asked for ?. I would stay again in the future. Thanks Booking/Hotels.com