Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Plain and simple. Had everything needed. Perfect for sleeping. Didn't spend much time in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

goede uitvalsbasis voor Centraal Londen

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Kwamen heel vroeg aan maar konden al meteen naar onze kamer.
Cons: Ontbijt was wat simpel.
Location: 02 arena, emirarates sky train
Nieuw hotel, schone kamers, wel klein maar alles voorhanden. Vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Good value

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel met our expectations and we had an enjoyable stay. It was nice having cups and ice available in the reception area. Breakfast was very good. Check in was done very efficiently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Newly renovated

Posted May 18, 2016
Very nice hotel 10 minute walk to the underground
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We used the hotel for business travel and we where very pleased with the hotel.
4 out of 5
by James from Fleet

Spacious, clean and comfortable

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here as a stopping point on our walk along the Thames Path. Hotel a little tricky to reach on foot, as it's in the middle of a major junction - but indoors it's clean and quiet. The hotel staff where very pleasant helpful and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Clean, comfy beds, spacious, nice shower facilities and lovely and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Excellent venue for the O2

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The location and clean modern rooms.
Cons: Nothing really, except maybe bacon with the breakfast!
Location: O2 Arena. Royal Observatory, Cutty Sark, walk through and picnic in Greenwich Park and along Thames River path.
Very comfortable stay in a perfect location for concert at the O2 Arena; only 12 minute walk from door to door. We got to Greenwich by River Bus, saw sthe main maritime sights, Royal Observatory, etc. Then had an easy very pleasant walk through Greenwich Park to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant place to stay if you are going to the 02

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
first visit to the 02 and this hotel is perfect for that as within walking distance (about 10-15 minutes)Very accommodating staff and comfy beds. Bar stays open as long as people are there - supposedly until 2am, but presume this is only on 02 nights!
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels