Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
great location, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and smart rooms but common areas need attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

excelent hotel in every way

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: an elevator
Location: every thing was near and great!!
I am not mucho of a writer, but we were very please. all the experience was great, every thing very near. easy to go any where. and over all the hotel was great, even thou there where no elevators, we have to use the stairs, it was worth it!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice lively hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Really good hotel with free parking (limited). Room was very comfortable and well presented however we had an issue with a leaking bath overflow which flooded the floor. This however didn't diminish the stay. Hotel seems very popular with locals and was busy in the evenings. Fortunately my room was towards the rear of the hotel which proved very quiet. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland

Lovely, large room. Well appointed.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Great room. Nice staff. Great location. Nice pub and restaurant.
Cons: There was some garbage on the road in to the hotel which needs to be addressed on a regular basis.
Location: Close to some nice restaurants. Try the Manor and the Dairy. Clapham Common itself is quit a large and lovely park.
Lovely, large room. Well appointed. Great location in Clapham. It's near 2 tube stops on the Northern Line. Very convenient. Having a great pub and restaurant available was a definite bonus. All in all a great time.
5 out of 5
by Alexia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Urban from Kävlinge

The windmill i Clapham/London

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt, familjärt hotell med egen pub. Trevligt inredda rum och mysigt orangeri där man kan äta sin frukost. Hotellet ligger nära en stor park som lämpar sig för löpning eller promenad. Ganska tyst område och inte någon störande trafik. Det är ca 7-8 minuters promenad till närmsta tunnelbana och sedan ca 20 min med tunnelbana in till Londons centrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent London hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel, always my first choice when I'm in Clapham for business. Rooms are clean and stylish, WiFi is free, breakfast is great, so far removed from the boring chain hotels in the area and for the same price. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by FINLAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francie Tung from Melbourne

A nice hotel with great food

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by Michael

Toller Aufenthalt

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ausgewählt hatten wir das Hotel, weil man kostenlos parken konnte und es nur fünf Minuten von der nächsten Tube entfernt liegt. Mit dieser war man in 10 min direkt in London. Die Zimmer haben uns sehr gut gefallen, geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Netter Empfang durch die Mitarbeiter. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker,neben einem Frühstücksbüffet könnte man kostenlos Eierspeisen a la carte bestellen. Wir werden das nächste mal in London wieder dieses Hotel buchen.