Ratings based on 3,655 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Chicago

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Great location and staff. Parking cost was reasonable for Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2018 by -EW, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Chicago again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great stay location worked well for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by -EW, Hotel Management
We're glad the location was convenient during your stay. We greatly appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back to Chicago for future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
We were there for a wedding in the city. It was a great location to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by -EW, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review! We're glad the location was convenient for your visit to Chicago and do hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Best hotel I have stayed at in downtown Chicago. It’s very big so you have to get familiar with where everything is at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by -EW, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We're glad to hear how much you enjoyed staying at our property and do hope to welcome you back for future visits to Chicago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Lovely hotel. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by -EW, Hotel Management
Hi Jay, Thank you for staying with us for your visit to Chicago! We're glad you had an enjoyable experience and hope for the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jun 17, 2018
we only stayed one night everything was good made reservations over expedia with the parking package which is the way to go and they knew I had it, used my room key to get in and out with no hassle. expedia offered 3 different packages, just room, room with free breakfast, room with unlimited parking, should have one more, room with parking and breakfast. staff was helpful and nice. all was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Wonderful view. Great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Used valet service and it was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2018 by -EW, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, Thank you for staying with us for your visit to Chicago. We're glad you had an enjoyable experience and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Easy hotel to get in and out of off I-55 without having to drive all the way into the city!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Didn’t get any room service and had to move cones each time I wanted to get in the parking garage (which I paid for to park)