Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It’s ok

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Certainly stayed in worse. Needs a little tlc...been awhile but rooms are fine. Location leaves much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Just out of the city

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Overall not terrible. Needs to have a deep cleaning. Breakfast items were not replenished in a timely manner. This is definitely a good example of "Not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unsafe people in parking lot

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Didn’t feel safe looked like people dealing drugs in parking lot. Hotel room and staff fantastic only thing negative is the drug dealing going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to mall tourist areas

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great hotel! Highly recommend. Great breakfast, clean room. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Decent in a pinch

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Rooms could be cleaner. Some traffic noise from the interstate can be heard in room. Breakfast was decent
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Natasha Stankovich , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience of the traffic. Did you speak to front desk about your housekeeping issue? We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a nice place with friendly staff. The breakfast was good!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Natasha Stankovich , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oshkosh wi

Manager on duty

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Location: Ok
Manager on duty was very accommodating to guests needs. Best we have ever dealt with. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Natasha Stankovich , Hotel Management
Hello Jean! I am glad you appreciated the management! We hope to see you again in the future! Have a fabulous day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison wi

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfy and clean. Polite and helpful staff nice little breakfast with good choices
It was a one night stay and went very well, close to everything and everybody ai needed . Very quiet and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Natasha Stankovich , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watford City, ND

Never again

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing
Cons: Customer service, online reservation acknowledgement, breakfast attendant attentiveness
While driving through, we chose this hotel because it had good ratings. It was myself, my 2 kids and my parents that were staying. We needed 2 beds and that is what I reserved online. Upon arriving at the hotel, the guy working the front desk, firstly had rap music BLARING with very vulgar lyrics over the music system. I had to send my 10 year old outside because I didn't want her hearing that junk. THEN he informed me that they were sold out and that they didn't have a room for us.....this is AFTER I had already paid online and was sent the confirmation email. I was very upset because it was after midnight, I'm pregnant, have 2 kids and we had been driving for 10 hours that day. He told me that he could put us into a room that had a king sized bed and a pull out couch. At this point we didn't have a choice but to accept that room. My parents offered to sleep on the pull out and let the kids and I have the King sized bed. They regretted that decision in the morning. They both said it was the worst nights sleep they've ever had. The next morning we all came down for breakfast and everything was empty and wasn't being restocked. We ended up having to eat at a restaurant down the road. THEN, the fire alarm started going off and everyone rushed outside. It ended up being something in the kitchen burning, but instead of the staff letting all of us know (that were standing outside), they were talking and laughing behind the desk. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Natasha Stankovich , Hotel Management
This is not a review for this property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

There were nasty big bugs on the bed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Big ugly bugs on bed they bit my leg pretty nasty. We had to kill them
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Natasha Stankovich , Hotel Management
I am sorry for the inconvenience, but that is not even our carpet. And our beds do not have carpet on them. You must have posted your review on the wrong page. Thank you for your time.