Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to town centre

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle service to almost everywhere
Location: Close to down town where you could explore a bit of culture & history & lovely restaurants to dine in.
Very comfortable & convenient place to stay, free shuttle to almost everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice common areas, room needs an upgrade

Posted Sep 13, 2017
A great location minutes from downtown, but clearly catering to the points/concierge crowd. They should have breakfast included for us common folk...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We waited long for someone to take our money at the restaurant after our meal Friday nite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Excellent staff at the Sheraton. Nice little bar, coffee shop, and restaurant on site that actually had good food. Great for business or just a night out without having to pay downtown prices. Only issue was dog hair on the comforters which they promptly corrected. The bath tub could use a little tlc, but room otherwise was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Superior, WI

Perfect because it seems like a very safe hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Well lit parking lot and security.
Cons: Very nice hotel with very friendly staff.
Location: One son starting a new job at the UW-Madison hospital and the other son entering grad school so nice proximity to the university.
Very safe parking lot & hotel in general. Reassuring that there will likely be less vandalism at this hotel than others near UW Madison campus. We had a U-haul trailer to move two sons into two different apartments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: It was close to the Alliant Center
Cons: Clean the Rooms!
It's been a while that I've had "icky" hotel experience. Glad I only had to stay one night in it:(
1 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel name but service stinks!
3 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Sheraton has a great name but service stinks.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels