Ratings based on 3,816 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staid there for one nite is close to the place I need to go to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Aug 5, 2017
not clean - staff not great - breakfast disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Horrible stay for a vacation .

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Room was not very clean. Didn't feel comfortable from the start, the hotel is very hidden. Also somebody walked into our room while we were gone. Came back to a cigarette bud on the floor and the room smelling like cigarette. Staff only apologized for the situation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Customer service was terrible. The staff was not willing to help. I wish I stayed somewhere else which would have provided me better service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to beachs

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Overall it's okay to saty. It's cheap and all the shops near by. Most things r very close to hotel like museums, she world and beachs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Decent hotel with no frills

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: location is good
Cons: breakfast is poor and served in a rather disorderly environment. Hours should be enlarged at least until 10 am
Location: located near a metro station, a mall, and the Dixie highway
It is a decent hotel regarding cleanliness and staff, but location is superb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beware! Parking fee is $8!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Bad experience. Hotel does not say anything about $8 parking fee. Also, I was stuck on airport for 3 hours while hotel staff kept promising shuttle. Shuttle never showed up and staff could not explain why. Hotel room was too small for 4 people, one pillow per person, staff told us no extra pillows. They did not changed dirty towels after first day. We had to beg for clean towels. No coffee maker. Swimming pool was small, visitors with their bratty kids were screaming till after midnight. When we complained we were told pool is accesible 24/7 and no noise regulation. So, our room being right next to entrance to pool we did not sleep. This is after 16hr flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in nice area, but in serious needs of repair

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Photos of hotel were completely deceptive, I'm guessing they are very old. It was difficult to find based on my GPS directions, and the person I called at the hotel for assistance was horrible. The hotel had a haunted type of feel to it. All went well nonetheless. Few extra charges totaling $8 that I'm not sure about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Youget what you pay for

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Reception area looks nice but overall facilities and rooms are very outdated. Breakfast is horrible and they name it "continental" Not to even mention how ugly and grimy the pool looks. Luckily I only booked one night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Okay for a Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Bed linens and matress full of stains however the matress had a "cover" in order to hide stains. People drying clothes on the railings of hotel and air conditioner very loud.