Ratings based on 3,573 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel and location!

Posted Jan 17, 2018
This hotel was perfect for the area that I was visiting. I stayed here for 2 nights and had an excellent experience. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and accomadated my request to switch from a queen room to a double room. The room was clean and was equipped with plenty of towels and spare blankets, there was also a fridge. There is a $2/day fee for the safe even if you don’t use it and there is an $8/day parking fee with in and out abilities, both of which I knew in advance and was fine with. The area outside was quiet however the walls between rooms are very thin, but was mostly not bothersome. I would definitly stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Nice hotel, just old and looks like they are trying to update it. They are doing it cheaply though. They have paint all over the frames. The a/c leaks in the two rooms we were in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Good hotel and good location

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Excellent service good price close the restorant thanks Miami next vacation I take Rodeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperately needs a clean re-vamp

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Everything is run down. Our floor smelled terrible, TV did not receive ABC or NBC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very thin blankets,yet very fluffy pillows. Low water pressure in shower, no conditioner or lotion provided although soap and shampoo were provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Regular

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Not good attitude from the staff, the hotel asked money (terms and condition) money for the parking, they are not responsible for snitching into te car, that means that they don’t have a good security. The bed had dust .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great place. Convenient. Nice. Clean. Nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by MD, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you chose our Hotel for you lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Not very well

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Around not secure,asked money for parking, not good service in front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by MD, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Worst hotel in Florida for $140 a night.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
First thing I’m informed of is there is NO HEAT!!!! Front desk said oh well we don’t mind it, had dirt on the beds, had chipping paint falling from the ceilings in all three rooms we rented. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2018 by MD, Hotel Management
Dear Jacob, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Unfortunately, the city of Miami is famous for its warm temperatures, for which the facilities are not used for the temperatures of the last days. We are continually striving to improve our hotel so we greatly appreciate your response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port st lucie

Nice hotel near malls

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The hotel was nice and it’s near malls and theater.. Room was very comfortable staff very friendly. The only thing I did not like nor expected was that the charge $8.00 for the parking. Which makes no sense as every hotel has parking for their guests. It would be different if they charged for additional parking.. I would still go back..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by MD , Hotel Management
We are so happy that you chose our Hotel for you lodging needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.