Ratings based on 3,882 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Convenient hotel next to a hospital

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The only disappointment was the broken A/C & broken door frame which woke up my side of the floor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible place

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: none
staff not speaking english old TV in the room not working bad place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guayemala city

Very understaffed!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
There was only 1 staff nember handli g check inns...check outs...answering phones and assisting hoyel guests. Waiyed mote than 30 minutes just to be able to checl in. Humidity from A/C system in all rooms ( ceulings driping water by A/C ducts. The little personel thwy had was amazingly fruendly and helpful. Beautiful indoors garden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Not very friendly staff and dirty towels

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Girl at the front desk was not very friendly, room smelled funky, towels were dirty, a/c leaking, phone not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

nice pool

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: design
Cons: hotel maintenance pool area and breakfast
Location: had to drive to go everywhere
pool area nice and cozy, parking is really safe but $8 per night, breakfast is ok not the best, hotel needs a lil touch up and i didnt see all the stores that they say are close to shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I checked out immediately after checking in.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room next door was loud. The night table had little bugs crawling on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Keep it up!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2017
My overall experience was actually good , the hotel is just beautiful and smack in the middle of everything basically . The room was just as listed I loved every moment that I was there . And the pool was just a huge plus for us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Floors were wet, no mini fridge, tv was blurry and out dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

it's not a bad place for the price.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: I liked the free shuttle and they did a Continental breakfeast.
Cons: One of the desk clerk was not that pleasant.
Location: Reasterant and shopping nearby.
Took a cab from airport to the hotel. They pick up at Mia but the phones were not working so we could not call for pick up. They did take us to the port of Miami, and they picked us up after the cruise. We stayed overnight left for airport early morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples Florida

Location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The only reason you stay at this hotel is for the location. Very dirty hotel, staff is clueless and not helpful, the TV doesn’t have local network news stations.