Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homely accomodation on the edge of South Molton.

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Belgrave very much. We had a warm welcome from the owner who showed us to a spacious and comfortable bedroom with a view over the Devon hills to the rear of the property. Just across the landing from our bedroom was a large bathroom exclusive for our use. Breakfast was delicious and included homemade jams, marmalade and honey from their own bees. We enjoyed, the artwork, which adorned the walls. The service seemed very personal. The accommodation was excellent value.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Couldnt fault it. Stay away regularly for business and without a doubt the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. Spacious, had to leave early so couldnt catch breakfast but had 2 bacon buttys and some sausages waiting for me in the morning! Thank you again
5 out of 5
by Roy from Warrington

Very relaxing stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful location, lovely property, very nice room. Nick and Mary are great hosts and breakfast was excellent. Great experience all round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great B&B, very welcoming, very homely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spotless B&B of great charm

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Owners Nick and Mary were so helpful and friendly; the accommodation and breakfast were excellent value for money and they are expert beekeepers with their own honey and preserves from the garden. A great spot from which to visit gardens, seaside, cycling, riding in beautiful north Devon countryside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A warm welcome. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Lovely, comfortable surroundings. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place to stay

Posted May 20, 2016
very nice place to stay friendly owners and very comfortable and very clean would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a gem!!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, so welcoming!
4 out of 5
by marc

Great B&B In South Molton

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great B&B just outside South Molton. The owners are very accommodating and excellent hosts! Nothing is too much trouble. The room I had didn't have an en-suite but did have a private bathroom across the hall. The bathroom was spacious and had a shower and bath. The room itself was good, spacious and had everything you need for a short break, tea and coffee, table and chairs, wifi etc. Breakfast was particularly good, cereals, toast, and any combination of cooked food. The scrambled egg was excellent - laid from the chickens in the garden! All in all a good B&B, en-suite would be ideal, although I think the other room has this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels