Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from St Petersburg

Nice resort type hotel just outside Brno on lake

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great Staff at this hotel. Good food (3 meals). You will love this place in warmer weather. Expect this to be busy in summer.
3 out of 5
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normální kvalita, ale je stále co zlepšovat

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Vše bylo v pořádku, až na ty sprchy, zastaralé, voda tekla částečně skrze hadici, vice skrze hlavici. V koupelně bylo vidět plíseň u podlahy v rozích, a závěsy už byly take používané delší dobu. Super hodnotím velké pohodlné postele a dostatek místa, skříně, police.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Grenoble

le rapport qualité/prix est très correcte

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
pratique, proche arrêt tram n° 12, situé à 20mn de la gare avec le tram. Quartier calme
4 out of 5
by Staffan from Göteborg

enkelt och prisvärt

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
spontanbeslut att åka till Brno och hotellet var billigt, lätt att ta sig till och enkelt men trevligt.
4 out of 5
by Viktor from S-Petersburg

Brno

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Приветливый персонал. Хорошее кафе. Чисто.
3 out of 5
by Taija from Pyhtää

Menihän se yksi yö

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Olimme yöpyneet samaan hintaan 4 tähden hotelleissa muissa maissa joten tämä oli tasoon nähden ylihintainen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine from France Somme 80

petit hotel sympa,personnel agréable et disponible

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel propre avec un seul étage, à 5 kms du centre mais bien déservi par tram, Simple et sans chichis mais avec service de qualité,restaurant servant des plats gourmets à des prix très doux. Nous y retournerons sans souci ,situé idéalement près du campus universitaire, environnement calme Bref parfaitement ce que nous attendions a ce prix***