Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location close to city centre. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. Hotel was quite, got a good nights rest. Front desk was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda

Small room

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was very small. Carpeting was stained and furniture dirty. Bathroom was clean. Neighborhood was questionable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were a family of three and this was the 3rd hotel of 4 that we stayed at while traveling from Budapest to Prague. Unfortunately, being use to full-service hotels made this place seem below our usual comforts, but it was clean and functional. However, the person checking us in looked at us when we walked in like we were not welcomed there and a warning for warm weather months...NO AIR CONDITIONING!!! We were there when the temp was very hot and humid, and the nights were miserable. The windows only slightly open, so even though there was a breeze outside, we couldn't get it in the room to cool off. Also, only 1 key was given...which needed to be used to both lock the room while you are in it for security and when you leave. We realized that if one person left and locked the door for security, whoever was left inside was in danger in case of fire, since the windows didn't open.
5 out of 5
by Irena from Colorado

Reasonably good choice

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and services were fine for the price and location close to the old town. There is always a little kitchenette available in all rooms I was, including a fridge. Since the weather was hot, I missed air-conditioning and the fan in the bathroom was very weak leaving floor and towels wet. Otherwise a good choice for a short travel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from York

Recommended

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious hotel and huge room, short walk to the main city restaurants, recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay, cooperative staff
4 out of 5
by Dinesh from Peterborough

Fantastic stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Very nice hotel very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: A better method for keeping the hot breackfast buffet warm, sometimes the hot food, is just a little cooler than i would like.
Location: Very central, may things to do and places to visit
Very nice hotel very friendly staff, i have stayed at this hotel many times and intend to stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Michal from Praha

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well located close to the center. Staff is friendly and attentive.