Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indian Trail, United States of America

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: VERY AFFORDABLE. This is a simple hotel located in a quiet yet convenient part of Brno. The staff is friendly and helpful. The single room I had was a bit spartan but clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast provided was quite good. There is an excellent restaurant directly across the street.
Cons: There was no in house restaurant, bar or laundry. Having such would make Hotel Europa a bit more attractive but would likely more than double the cost.
Location: The location is quiet and secluded and only a 10-15 minute walk to the city center or 5 minute to the Bus/Tram stops. So quite easy to get about.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Nice quiet economical property. Staff were friendly, efficient & professional. Not far from DT. Only a short walk to Spilberk and other sightseeing spots
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, UK

Good hotel, easy access

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location, room
Cons: A plug for the bath.
Location: Near to a park and easy to get to the city centre.
We found the hotel to be in a good location and suitable for us to get about the sights we wanted to see. Room was very good, quiet and sizeable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stra-consigliato. Se torneremo a BRNO ripeteremo questa scelta! Posizione ottima (con parcheggio gratuito fronte-hotel), letto comodo, stanza spaziosa e molto pulita. Colazione varia. Prezzo ottimo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Esperianza positiva

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel carino a pochi passi dal centro della città. Struttura nuova, ampia camera e ottima pulizia.Zona tranquilla, facile da raggiungere, con molti ristorante. Buona la colazione, molto varigata. Unica nota negativa la poca illuminazione della strada. Esperianza da consigliare.
4 out of 5
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by liisa from Kotka

hyvin toimiva perushotelli,suosittelen

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 yön käynti,kaikki toimi sujuvasti,henkilökunta OK
4 out of 5
by George from Deerfield Beach, Florida

I will return

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean rooms, no A/C first night, fixed immediately. Great staff, good breakfast, good value for the money. Mattress too soft, but I am used to military lodging.
3 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kira from Jylland

Fint ophold

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel. Lå lidt væk fra centrum. Men ellers helt ok. Venligt personale.