Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington, IN

Spacious room on quiet street close to center

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location, good wifi, and breakfast variety.
Cons: AC
The hotel is in a nice old building along a boulevard with a tree-lined central walkway. Easy walk to main square and the many pubs, restaurants and cafés of the old city, close to a main tram line. Our room was spacious and quiet, the bathroom roomy and up to date. Breakfast was generous. Our only complaint was the very weak AC which had only minimal effect during a brutal heat wave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brno

깔끔하면서 쾌적하고 조용한 완벽한곳

Posted Aug 16, 2015
브르노시티에서는 걸어서 15분정도 소요되나, 근처의 공원과 마트등 근접. 무엇보다 에어컨빵빵하고 깨끗한시설덕에 너무잘지냈어요. 브르노갈때마다 유로파는 지정입니다ㅎ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Vic,

Spacious rooms. Arty environment.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Wide staircases, modern art everywhere, serene feeling. Certainly value for money! Plenty on drawers and table space. Nice furniture and lamps.
Cons: Reception area could do with an upgrade and aircon.
Location: Nothing exciting around but walk to old city not far. Eateries across road- Central Hotel (fabulous food) and Tulip ( Good food.)
Did like this hotel. Room was spacious. Breakfast good and plentiful.Value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnsley, UK

Amaaaaaaazing value for money

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Keep it as it is
Location: See above
Great location - 5minute walk into city and close to some great bars and restaurants. Beautiful city and much cheaper than Prague. Very quiet at night and set in a lovely tree-lined street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Good location, comfy hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Located a few short blocks outside old town but an easy walk to old town. Quiet pretty street near two parks. Rooms small but fine, bathroom had working drying rack! No fridge, no safe, AC but doesn't cool real cool but ok. Not far from train station (5 min taxi for 150 CZ). Free breakfast had everything you'd want nothing spectacular, plenty of coffee but strong coffee!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut. Hotel ist nähe des Stadtzentrums und daher ideal gelegen. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind vor dem Hotel (keine Hoteleigenen!) vorhanden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Frühstück ist dem internationalen Standard entsprechend und für den Preis ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salisbury UK

Quiet, close to a park, not far from the centre.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Its location, close enough to town but quiet at night.
Cons: Decent coffee, bar or room I wouldn't mind either.
Location: The hotel is close to a large park with plenty of space to relax after a heavy night on the town which is only a 10-15 min walk.
Finding the hotel was not difficult thanks to Google maps, although once we had found our bearings, getting to and from the centre and its amenities was even easier. The hotel lobby and reception is a little quirky with its seventies style chairs, but checking in was easy the young lady at reception spoke English and even understood my rather confused introduction. Our room on the first floor was clean comfortable with a large double bed with two single mattresses. The bathroom {shower but no bath} was all that we needed, functional and clean. We had a quiet nights sleep followed by a buffet breakfast which was varied enough for most people. We are vegetarian so we were happy with the selection and didn't leave hungry. The only criticism I have with the hotel was the lack of decent coffee. There were no drink making facilities in the room and you couldn't get a coffee at the bar, even the coffee at breakfast was an urn filled with instant. Other than the coffee it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet but close to all the attractions.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Location: Just outside the old town. Sightseeing includes churches, old & new buildings, a crypt. Arestaurant where we had a meal of couscous vegetables, tofu
Just stayed overnight. Comfortable bed. A bit difficult regulating temperature. Good breakfast. Hot coffee. Helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The hotel is within easy reach of the centre and a very nice park, there's a very good breakfast buffet and the competitive price makes the hotel really worthwhile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels