Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Remote, modern hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean.
Cons: Needs air conditioning. Rooms need showers.
Location: This hotel is a long way from the centre of Brno; as far away as the airport in the other direction and has nothinbg of interest nearby.
This hotel is a long way from the centre of Brno; as far away as the airport in the other direction. It takes 25 minutes on a tram. It is located next to a tram/bus depot, on the edge of a residential area and an industrial area. It is not convenient for anything sought by a casual visitor. The hotel is a tower with rooms numbered x1x facing south and those numbered x0x north. There is no air conditioning, so the south-facing rooms are unbearably hot in the summer, avoid them. My room had no shower, only a bath and a hair spray. Breakfast was good and varied with hot and cold items. In the evening a bar was open (but not late). It has the feeling of a 3-star hotel even though it meets the technical frame of a 4-star hotel. I would not stay there again unless visiting the tram depot in winter.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Weitramsdorf

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer sehr ruhigen Lage am Stadtrand. Außenrum ist zu Fuß nichts zu erreichen. Allerdings gibt es eine gute Trambahnverbindung ins Zentrum. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und gut, die Zimmer sehr schön und komfortabel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich wurde jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel moderno y práctico.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: El hotel está en las afueras de la ciudad pero con coche no es problema porque te pones en el centro en 15 minutos.
La estancia fue muy agradable. Pasamos 8 noches. La habitación y el resto del hotel estaban muy limpios. El desayuno era variado y estaba bien. El café era bastante bueno. La ducha era de cabina y resultó muy cómoda. Eso de ducharte y que no se mojara el suelo ni la alfombra era fantástico, cosa que no pasa en otros hoteles porque te ponen una bañera con una hoja de cristal minúscula que permite salirse toda el agua por fuera. La WiFi funcionaba a veces muy bien y otras no teníamos conexión. Los primeros días pudimos navegar pero no nos funcionaba el whatsapp. Un detalle que no me gustó fue que durante el desayuno ponían música discotequera demasiado fuerte. Un día tuve que pedir que bajaran el volumen porque me di cuenta que estaba comiendo estresada por culpa de esa música. Supongo que a las camareras las debía mantener activas para trabajar pero no me parece nada adecuada para la gente que está comiendo. El resto de la estancia fue todo muy bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel allgemein gut. Nichtraucherzimmer...aber

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Hinterhof. Hier rauchen wohl die Mitarbeiter auf so einer stahltreppe. Der Rauch zieht dann leider hoch und man hat ihn doch im Zimmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra familjehotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Vista är ett jättebra hotel för familjen. Vi var tre personer och fick en fullt inredd lägenhet. Första kvällen åt vi middag på terassen på taket. Fantastisk utsikt. Maten är kanske något dyr om man jämför med Brno i övrigt men fortfarande väldigt billigt. Frukosten serverades i restaurangen på bottenplan och hade allt man kan önska, från tjeckiska specialiteter till Sekt och gott kaffe. Servisen på hela hotellet är toppen och alla är supervänliga och hjälpsamma. Definitivt ett toppenhotell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

舒适入住

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
非常大的露天、宜家的厨房餐厅
3 out of 5
by Paul from London

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
No air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jeden nocleg w drodze na południe.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Dobry hotel na jedną noc. Pokój czteroosobowy bardzo przestronny (właściwie to dwa pokoje, jeden z aneksem kuchennym). Bardzo dobre śniadanie. Minusy: Duszno i gorąco zarówno w pokoju jak i holu (okna na szczęście się otwierają), rozkładana sofa twarda, jakby się spało na desce (a podwójne łóżko bardzo wygodne).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

keskitasoinen

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
kohtuullinen hotelli.