Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Woking,UK

Good price

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Alena, Hotel Management
Dear Ivan, Thank you for your nice review on your recent stay at OREA Hotel Voronez. We are pleased to hear that your experience was a positive one. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the near future as we would love to welcome you back! Sincerely, Alena Kamrlova – Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by aldo

Nice enough

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad stack would like to see some more effort with customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015
Dear Mr., thank you for bringing this to my attention and I sincerely apologize for your recent experience. I will personally address this issue with our staff and Managers in order to ensure that the quality of our services will improve immediately. I want to assure you that our goal is to provide the highest level of service and your critical feedback is very valuable to us. Respectfully, Martin Pokorný - reception
4 out of 5
by aldo

Good Stay But Service Could be Better

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good hotel with parking and nice rooms and I would be happy to stay again. I just think a little more attention to customers service would go a long way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015
Dear Mr., thank you for bringing this to my attention and I sincerely apologize for your recent experience. I will personally address this issue with our staff and Managers in order to ensure that the quality of our services will improve immediately. I want to assure you that our goal is to provide the highest level of service and your critical feedback is very valuable to us. Respectfully, Martin Pokorný - reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Cons: I would like the shower head mounted at eye height for a stand up shower
I was only at the hotel for a few hours but had a good experience. They offer a huge choice of foods at breakfast and have a bar conveniently located in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Alena, Hotel Management
Dear Madam/ Sir, I want to thank you for your stay at Orea Hotel Voronez. I am really happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and liked our wide choice of foods at breakfast and lobby bar. As far as to the shower head , I have already passed your comment to our maintenance manager. Once again thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you in the near future. Sincerely, Alena Kamrlova – Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Michael from Huntingdon

Business in Brno.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Just a couple of nights. Much lower price than the Holiday Inn, but just as good. Obviously out of season, but suited me fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Alena, Hotel Management
Dear Michael,Thank you for choosing the Orea Hotel Voronez. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I thank you for your review and very much look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alena Kamrlova – Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Copenhagen

A chilly night

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
On arrival we were greeted by very confused staff at the checkout. Check in took around 15 minutes. This does not seem like very long but we arrived around 12am with no que. Despite this the hotel felt very clean and is decorated quite grand compared to other hotels in the area. The rooms are also very clean and spacious but do feel very outdated with the decoration. We were also unable to control the air condition from our room which meant a really chilly stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Alena, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing the Orea Hotel Voronez. We are delighted to hear that you liked your spacious room and appreciated the cleanness in our hotel. I would like to apologize for the behavior of our staff and for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to air condition. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alena Kamrlova – Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by Sean from netherlands

poor connection

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
poor internet connection
5 out of 5
by Snoopypillow from Southend

weekend stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent Staff, very helpful with a good understanding of English. Food was spot on in the breakfast room and the restaurant at evening meal.The room was clean and spacious with an excellent view of the forest across the main road. Taxi ride is short to the Town Centre which has all the amenities you require.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels