Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are a little dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/Mrs, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We will share this information with our General Manager. We look forward to your next visit. Kindly, Jana Ocelova, reception desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
VERY good. Only downside is bit far away from the tram.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Jana, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs/Mr, thank you very much for your nice comment. We lookforward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jana Oceľová, reception desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by R. Shane

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel restaurant slow and expensive. Staff all nice. Good breakfast offering. Pool was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Martin, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs/Mr, Thank you very much for your comments. We apologize for any inconvenience during your recent stay. Unfortunately we do not have swimming pool in our hotel. Sincerely, Jana Oceľová Reception
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by aldo

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Close to show grounds
4 out of 5
by Ralph M from Pretoria

Good Business Location

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
If doing business at the Chamber of Commerce or attending an exhibition or fair, excellent, otherwise neighbourhood not very appealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Martin, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ralph, we are so pleased that you had grate stay at our Orea Hotel Voroněž in Brno. Thank you very much for your positive comments about our location near by Exibition centre. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit. Kindly, Jana Oceľová Reception
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Hotel near exibition center

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location, price policy
Cons: 1. Staff. 2. You need to have an iron and iron desks it must be! 3. your guests mut to know if you want to close resturant before
Location: Fine
Staff forgot to clean my room. Lobby suggested to change my room, but I agreed to wait for the next day. All three days resturant in the hotel was closed and I was needed to search were to eat. Breakfasts were fine! In the all hotel nobody couldn`t find an iron desk! Only at the second day they find an iron, but without a desk and I ironed my clothes at the curbstone under the TV! All other was fine. But I think that this hotel couldn`t be the 4-stars hotel. 3-stars maximum!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Alena, Hotel Management
Dear Alexey, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing the Orea Hotel Voronez. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff and Managers and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Most Sincerely, Alena Kamrlova – Front Office Manager