Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Nice place to stay during spring training ! We have stayed here the last 3 years we have gone and have never had a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Best moderate-priced stay yet, close to Sky Harbor

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Everything.
We have stayed at several hotels providing close proximity to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, and this night’s stay was very enjoyable. Plenty of choices close by for dinner, staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room for superlative. Great stay for business folks, couples, and families (hallway was large enough for a father and son to toss a nerfball in the evening).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The staff was very professional and accommodating. I enjoyed my stay and I would definitely return. Great hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful place. Wish the pool had been up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

junk wifi

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I spent $300+ on my room and the wifi did not even work in one of the rooms while it worked perfectly fine in the living space. It is extremely disappointing for a Hilton Hotel that focuses on business clients. I do not recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Stay in Phoenix

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Always exceptional. The food was great and the food service worker made us feel like we were at home. We were warmly welcomed by the attendant at the front desk upon our arrival and check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was nice and quiet, however the bed was too firm and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and easy check-in and check-out.
Cons: Staff at the front desk upon check-out was less than friendly and attentive.
I've stayed at this hotel many times, and the room is always clean. But the iron didn't work very well. I was on a business trip so the iron was important to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to add.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, a little pricy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels