Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice golf course.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Bathroom needed repairs as the shower sprayed over the top of the toilet. Plug didn't hold water in the tub. Large stove burner not always working.
Location: Very close to restaurants and shopping.
Great holiday. Very nIce pool. Quiet and well kept facility. Enjoyed golfing there and excellent food in the club house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing...and we don't even golf!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, piturescue
Location: Several good restaurants and bars. Sedona and Tortilla Flats great places to see and in driving distance.
Had a wonderful time. Facility and grounds are impeccable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Resort was beautiful and very well maintained.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel has very clean and spacious rooms.
Cons: n/a
Location: Location was great, quick access to Diamondbacks Baseball Park, shopping malls, and restaurants.
My oldest Sons enjoyed the golfing while the younger (grandkids) enjoyed the spacious pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Decent for the price especially if you love to golf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very comfortable, beautiful grounds. Great golf course, nice pool! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice golf getaway with couples

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Going to the pool after golf was great. It was nice to have a pool bar. Rooms were older but in good shape. Service at the cafe/bar was consistently slow. We got up and left once and didn't go back. Overall, a nice resort that could improve food/beverage service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

We are coming back!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Location: There are other restaurants close by but you need a car to drive there, Walmart close by grocery stores close by.
Beautiful resort with beautiful mountain scenery. Challenging golf course with stunning views. Immaculate grounds, friendly staff and helpful. Restaurant had limited menu but was very reasonable in price. Can't Wait to come back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Relaxing!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Clean the carpets in the rooms.
Location: It's about a 20-30 minute to Scottsdale & area. Great hiking ten minutes away. We hiked Mormon Trail. Moderate trail.
My husband and I stayed here for 9 days during Spring Training Baseball. It was a wonderful stay! We requested a room on the top floor, facing the golf course and they grated our request. It was our 33rd wedding anniversary. The room was quiet and peaceful. We loved looking out and watching the wild bunnies, quail, and the occasional golfer. The room was very spacious, the bed comfortable, the shower hot and great pressure. It was great having a flat screen tv, a frig, a large coffee pot, microwave, dishes, etc. The grounds were gorgeous and immaculate! Beautiful trees, flowers and green lawn. The pool was perfect and the restaurant had good food. This place had an open and relaxing feel, and even though it was booked, it was so spacious and spread out, we never felt crowded. There were only two things that were negative. The carpets needed cleaning and the walls are thin. Otherwise, we would stay here again because the good outweighed the bad by a long shot! 😄
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golf and Spring Training

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Good golf.
Would not book again for spring training but would for golf. Interstate 10 was a nightmare to use. Requested a golf course view but was told they could not honor my request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
It was a very nice room. The staff was fine. The golf course was in very good condition and the play was fast.