Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Annette

Never again

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was so old very nasty looking towels
3 out of 5
by Annette

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
A cool place to stay out of the hot Florida weather for those who are budget conscious. A personal touch to the free breakfast provided by the owner.
1 out of 5
by jose

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
A/C broke and they didn't do anything about it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Darryl

Worst ever

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel stay I've ever had. The room was nothing like I saw online. I stayed in room 126 the AC unit has gapes in between the wall,. The mattress had duct tape across it and was very dirty. The security was questionable, the main outside door that led to my room was left wide open upon our return from dinner. The online photos are very deceiving. Upon arriving we were not happy with the outside of the hotel. We then got back online to cancel our reservation. Only to be reminded that if we cancelled we would not be refunded out payment. I will never stay there ever again!
5 out of 5
by Janson

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Not at all fancy which I like. I stayed in rm1 and was totally at home.
2 out of 5
by Tim

Three card conty

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, just a place to lay your head. Dont let them fool you with what they call Continental breakfast, old bread, brown bananas and a half box cereal
3 out of 5
by Janice

about a 4

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
When went in motel it was smoke filled. They don't give little shampoos or hair dryer. wifi wasn't that good. A/C worked good and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
by Sergei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tedd

So-so

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I understand this is in-season , but this is not a $90 a night motel. More like $40. Good bed. That is all. Shower head was at like 5' and brig 6'3" tall , a major inconvenience. Both shower head and sink leaked. Small fridge for extended stay. Plus was close to work and front door parking spot. Just ok , average at best.