Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Mar 30, 2020 on Hotels
Great room, nice amenities, clean, and great space. Would recommend to any friends and family and will be happy to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2020 on Hotels
A very pleasant lodging, well located for many fun things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2020 on Hotels
I need a break from everything else going on during the coronavirus crisis and was very glad to be at this hotel. Great location, clean room And excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2020
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Mar 16, 2020 on Hotels
Unfortunately due to Covid 19 our visit wasn’t as relaxing as we would have hoped but we loved the hotel, our room, the view of the Ferry building and Bay Bridge! Can’t wait to return under better circumstances!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely room, questionable service.

Posted Mar 15, 2020 on Hotels
Because of the virus scare, they closed down the restaurant, and bar. I could not get soda or drinks even. I asked for water and they first said they didn’t have any and then later they brought me up a pitcher of ice water. That’s all I wanted and that was great. But it was weird the staff said they had no water. I asked for an extra sprite. Since I drank mine in the mini fridge and they said they did not have any at this time. The sprites are locked up? When do the staff at the hotel not have access to their products and services? Very odd. Also the first staff member at the Front desk Denise was her name. We paid for full waterfront view and asked her if our room had a bathtub. She said no and switched us to a partial waterfront view with a bathtub, which is a lower price and she did not try to change the price. Got to the room.andthe bathtub was just a small regular bathtub and a worse view then what I paid for. I went back to the front desk and a woman Alex was there. I told her what happened with Denise and I said I just want a full waterfront view again. We wanted a bathtub but the bathtub was regular no keys just small like at our home. She offered a corner room and said it would be only 50$ more. And it has a bathtub. Alex did great, but just checked my bank statement and it looks like they charged my card 140$ more for the upgrade to this room. Alex told me it would only be a 50$ more then the price I originally paid on hotel.com. I’ll discuss w/them before I leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2020 on Hotels
I have stayed before, and was not disappointed with this recent trip. Great hotel and experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2020