Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Warm and accommodating staff. The room was well-appointed. Lively atmosphere in the lobby area, yet quiet and serene in my hotel room. Great place to stay for business. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Birthday Getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel is great . It's located downtown , with lots walking distance and the restaurant, bar and club are located in the lobby. There is also a Bliss Spa located inside the hotel which iI enjoyed. Only complaint is the AC.. barely works. Other than that I will revis this hotel again. And let's not forget the free drink I received at the bar for it being my birthday. No just for me but the other person that was at the bar with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Fantastic experience - the BEST Hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Wonderful staff, extremely professional and helpful. The valet was fast to assist even when busy. Beautiful building, everything very modern and well kept with fantastic art. The room had everything you could need, snacks, drinks, chargers, headphones etc.. extremely comfortable beds, with down comforters and soft sheets. Delicious food from the kitchen, must try the truffle fries. Fast delivery with room service as in person. The bartender was great, delicious drinks and fast service, try the lemongrass drop. Beautiful and modern gym, everything you could need and then some. Free headphones as well as a port you can plug your phone into that will amplify through the gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Well positioned in downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Walking distance to several areas. Very friendly staff. I would definitely stay again, as well as advice friends and family to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fantastic

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The stay was fantastic. Favorite hotel in SF, hope to visit again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Came for a weekend away from Vegas, no complaints. Good location and great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles california

Great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Excellent staff! I will stay again as location and service great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is lovely. The rooms are nice and accommodating, and there are two quite nice bars inside which we found pleasing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The bathroom trash can was filthy the the bathroom mirror has lousy cleaning stains the room configuration is not practical there is that big area behind the door which has no use then there are all those unnecessary amenities on top of the cabinet totally not practical i am dissappointed that i paid extra to stay in a room like this it did not do anything for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything great but breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Breakfast was the worst thing I ever ate But other than that it's great no pool 🏊 or jacuzzi