Ratings based on 1,678 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient for car rentals

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We stayed here for a short night before leaving Vegas. We weren't going to arrive until midnight and didn't need anything fancy, this was perfect. Could use a little updating but everything was clean and tidy and the staff were great. Just a mile walk to most of the car rentals in the area and only a $25 can ride from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Near McCarin airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The person at the desk was accommodating for us traveling with a disabled. The price of the hotel was good. No resort fees. Vegas is getting foolish with resort fees, but it's all about money with the big corporations owning everything. Really miss some of the old places it was a lot more fun than today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Airport close

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Ok place, close to airport. Easy access to main hwy 15. Good breakfast, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Malls and shopping.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: I liked this location and staff. Check in was smooth. Staff also address any needs I had quickly. Left our keys in the room once and needed help in us
Cons: The breakfast menu could be more diverse during the week. A hot tub or a sauna would be nice, despite the heat.
Location: Close to malls but far from other activities such as the wedding we were there to attend.
I liked this location and staff. Check in was smooth. Staff also address any needs I had quickly. Left our keys in the room once and needed help in using the Hotel computer in online check-in for my flight home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Did not have any time to access the hotel as we just slept one night and left at 6 a.m. next day
Cons: Because we were so close to the airport we were hoping a shuttle was available. Unfortunately, the shuttle was not available at the 6 a.m. time frame
Location: No opportunity to take advantage of nearby happenings.
Baymont was a stopover stay for one night on our final trip home. Hotel staff was pleasant and understanding as we had a very bad taxi experience upon arrival. Room was very clean and met our expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: They allowed my dog to stay but for an additional fee.
Cons: The toilet was not secured to the floor so it made a lot of noise when you got up and sat down.
There was a lot of people going in and out and down to a certain room. There was a lot of noise from the hallway at night and a lot of banging coming from the floor above. The hotel was not light and airy when you came in, seemed dark and drab to me. The inside did not match the outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is very close to the airport which is good if you need to catch an early flight. Apart from wifi, hotel also has a small indoors pool and gym that are opened 24 hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds Uk

Dirty hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We spent one night at this hotel and the staff were unfriendly and the room was disgusting. It smelt, had a big stain on the carpet and the sheets were dirty. Very dissappionted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Disappointed

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I read the review of this hotel it was 3.9 of 5. I was disappointed when we check the bed was not clean. The bed sheets and pillow case was dirty .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Breakfast and airport transport shuttle "opened too late for us to reach airport for 9:30 departure. Would not recommend since schedule was not mentioned and certainly is not consistent with other motels !