Ratings based on 1,711 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Value Hotel Near Airport

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Good value for the price.
Location: Nearby restaurants you can walk to, but not much else.
Inexpensive place to stay near the Las Vegas Airport. Has restaurants within walking distance. I think they also do a shuttle to the airport, but we didn't use it. Room was small and plain but very clean. Complimentary continental breakfast was pretty darn good. Beds were firm (not soft) - perfect for me but be aware if you are more a "soft" mattress person. I didn't expect much given the inexpensive price, but I was very pleasantly surprised. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Close to everything, yet far enough away to relax. There was some theft when we stayed but not from employees. All staff were very nice and helpful. Very attentive to guest needs. Would definitely stay again. Clean, cheerful and friendly. Home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hotel was decently priced and in a great location if you want to be away from the strip. Hotel staff was helpful and accommodating and had a shuttle which was great. Low marks for upkeep of the hotel, carpets needed cleaning or updated. Couch in our room was badly stained, towels and sheets looked like they had been handed down from one of the more upscale hotels in the chain, although they were clean. This review is not a reflection on any of the staff but more for upper management because the hotel badly needs remodeling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

not expensive, but stil not worth the price

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: tear out the carpet, fix the A.C. , replace the matresses
Location: It's Legas.
Hotel is close to airport, only good thing I can say. Smells like a drunk tank. AC not powerful enough to cool off room. Desk clerk was nice. AIrport shuttle did not run until 8 AM- not soon enough for out flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: good breakfast, inside pool.
Cons: poolside bar.
Location: close to Mall Outlet and restaurants and bus stop.
We enjoyed the quiet away from the strip. Our kids enjoyed the inside pool. We all enjoyed the good breakfast.There was a wide selection of cereal, breads, pastries, pancakes, eggs, sausage, coffee, milks and juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pahrump, NV.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Lots of traffic but keeps us away from the strip. Nice shopping center near by
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Convenient for car rentals

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We stayed here for a short night before leaving Vegas. We weren't going to arrive until midnight and didn't need anything fancy, this was perfect. Could use a little updating but everything was clean and tidy and the staff were great. Just a mile walk to most of the car rentals in the area and only a $25 can ride from the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Cheap Hotel close to the strip

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Though the staff was very nice, the facilities were awful. The carpet everywhere including the room was filthy. The sink and tub drained very slowly and the bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned at all. Sheets on the bed were stained. Luckily we only stayed one night. My husband was afraid to shower!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Near McCarin airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The person at the desk was accommodating for us traveling with a disabled. The price of the hotel was good. No resort fees. Vegas is getting foolish with resort fees, but it's all about money with the big corporations owning everything. Really miss some of the old places it was a lot more fun than today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Airport close

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Ok place, close to airport. Easy access to main hwy 15. Good breakfast, clean