Ratings based on 1,754 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SHOW LOW AZ

HOTEL WAS A DISAPPOINTMENT.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: WE CHOSE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE OF THE WYNDHAM NAME; THE HOTEL AND STAFF DID NOT MEET THE STANDARDS EXPECTED.
Cons: CLEANLINESS, ATTITUDE OF EMPLOYEE'S, PROVIDE AMENITIES LISTED, POSSIBLY OFFER COMPENSATION.
Location: N/A
THE FRONT LOBBY WAS UNKEPT, TABLES DIRTY, COUCH CUSHIONS WORN. FRONT DESK CLERK WAS AWAY FROM DESK. EMPLOYEES WERE SITTING IN A ROOM DOWN THE HALL TALKING. DESK CLERK WAS NOT KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT AMENITIES, WE REQUESTED CRIBS FOR OUR GRANDCHILDREN, THE CLERK SAID "WE DO NOT HAVE THOSE". UPON MY REQUEST TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING; THEY DID HAVE CRIBS. THE BATHROOM CORNERS OF FLOORING WERE BLACK, POSSIBLY MOLD? BREAKFAST DID NOT INCLUDE HOT FOOD, FOOD SERVICE CLERK SAID "THEY ONLY PROVIDE HOT FOOD ON WEEKENDS", UNACCEPTABLE TO WEEKDAY GUESTS. THE POOL WAS COLD, THE POOL WAS LISTED AS HEATED ON THE WEBSITE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very close to strip

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I am so happy with staff, I had a few troubles and was a little early and they helped me out and with two small kids it was a great relieve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wentzville mo

Nice and clean and freeway close

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Front office staff wonderful and accommodating. The clock was not working so maintenance was right on it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Best sleep ever!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Getting a great night's sleep!
Cons: Hotel needs some updating - but all is good :-) !
Location: Very convenient to airport, outlet mall and the strip. A smaller hotel with no *!* resort fees and free parking.
The hotel is a bit dated, however, the beds are comfy (great linens!) and the staff is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Overall,, it was nice. No issues on our end with the stay. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plover, WI

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pool water is cold! To cold to swim in! Breakfast could start earlier for those who have to travel early!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Old and not clean

Posted Nov 3, 2017
This hotel is ran down and very dirty. The rooms were not vacuumed. And just ran down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines iowa

Older hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017
This hotel looked much better in pictures then in reality. The beds were terrible. They sunk in the middle. The hair dryer was hanging by a screw from the wall. They did come and fix that but no room service. Wastebaskets were overflowing beds unmade towels on floor. I have never stayed in a hotel where the rooms was not serviced daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the hot breakfast was acceptable. The location was perfect for my needs - close to fast food and gas stations, close to my office, close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the Premium Outlet for shopping and lots

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I enjoyed the accommodations. The room came with both a microwave and refrigerator and a breakfast bar was available to all guest. Shopping and lots of places to eat were in walking distance. Freeways were convenient. If stay again and would recommend this place to others.