Ratings based on 2,755 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Family oriented hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Pool Clean facilities Close to the strip Food available on site
We were there just 1 night but noticed clean facilities, nice view over looking pool and parking on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, OH

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had a great time, and enjoyed the fact that the resort wasn't on the strip, but close by. The pool was fabulous and loved that there was dining on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We stayed for a night while traveling to California it was very nice. We plan on returning for a longer stay. Very nice rooms beautiful facility. Off of the Vegas strip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need better staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
didnt get the room I had booked , gave our room out and then scrambled to find rooms for us .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

BEST PLACE EVER

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staff was friendly helpful and always wanted to do something for you A place to just sit back and unwind or bring the kids for a great time LOVED IT can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet family friendly resort

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hotel was great. Clean and the staff was friendly. The one bedroom villa was spacious and the kitchen was nice to have. There is a grocery store very close to get groceries for your room. The pools and water slides were great too!! The resort is a vacation property which we didn't realize so be prepared to deal with the staff constantly pitching free stuff to get you in the information session and tour. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem Or.

Great time off strip

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great place to stay, staff was very happy! and helpful when called upon. Not much we didn't like about this place, we will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by KB, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego,ca

Wouldn't stay any other Place

Posted Sep 16, 2017
4th Time Vacationing here while in Vegas... and wouldn't think to book anywhere else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Although this is a time share resort it is amazing for visiting Las Vegas. The room was large, spacious, clean and very useful. We stayed here as part of a three stage holiday and it was far the best hotel we stayed at. Reasonably priced and well worth the money. Only criticism was the added resort fees but not too bad. The hotel facilities are great! The pool is amazing which the photos on Expedia do not sell it well enough. The pool is huge and has slides and boasts 5 jacuzzis and lots of useful outdoor areas. The inside is modern, clean and has plenty to do and use. The staff are really friendly and helpful which made the stay even better. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Are stay was great.definitely I will recommend rhis hotel.