Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro

Very Comfy Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
What I like about this hotel is that is sits off the Vegas strip. Very quiet and peaceful. The staff I found to be very friendly and willing to assist you. I will definitely will book with them on my next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Room and deposit

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was nice. However, we got in late and they gave us a handicap room. Be prepared to pay a $100 deposit each night. After you check out it takes 5 days for them to credit your deposit back to your card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean room, comfortable bed, and nice staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was quiet and clean. The beds were very comfortable. We were close enough to the strip to do everything we wanted but far enough to not deal with the noise and crowds. My only complaint was that the room had a wall unit AC unit, instead of central AC. It was over 100 degrees the whole stay and central AC would have kept the rooms much cooler. Other than that, the hotel was wonderful and I would recommend to others and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Reception staff very friendly.
Cons: N/A
Location: Was very close to my Office.
Was close to office, Airport and Las Vegas strip. When I got to the front desk the reception staff provide me with a bottle of water because of the weather being extremely hot prior to checking my confirmation. Whenever I went or got back to the hotel the reception staff would providing me with a bottle of water or a cookie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was overbooked by about 50 people. Nowhere to go, ubered 300 miles home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Overrated

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Overall my hotel stay can be related as fair. My hotel room was decent. The AC did not work and when I did bring it to staffs attention the housekeeper was honest and informed me that the AC pumps very little in the bedroom and you can feel the AC strong in the hallway. I thought that was odd. Make employees comfortable but not guest. The room was allegedly one of the upgraded rooms but i have stayed at Double tree and previous and there was nothing upgraded about the room. The bathroom shower could be reglazed. Lastly the condition of the pool and chairs can be described as disgusting. Pool furniture needs to be replaced Asap. Simply gross. And the pool maintenance needs to be improved. I was there 3 days and the pool was never cleaned. I looked at it daily to see if the debris and stuff would be cleaned and to no avail. Lastly, the person that displayed the best customer service was Michael Calle. He was awesome. Therefore my birthday stayed was ok but I will not book again unless i get a great deal and I will tell my friends and employees to stay away. Oh and there should not be a reason why the doors to the stairs wasn't open for access if elevator was broken all 3 days. Several safety hazards at this location. Scary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had a nice stay. Cookies were given upon arrival. Staff was nice. Only problem is I was charged for the deposit and had to call a week later to have it returned.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

NICE

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: It would be nice to have had microwave and refrigerators in the rooms so that we can store our drinks and food
Location: close to the Las Vegas strip and malls
This hotel was close to strip and malls and restaurants. The rooms were nice and clean, bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great digs

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was modern, clean, quiet, and convenient. Much better price than on The Strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location / Staff
Cons: good
Location: Airport / Restaurants
Nice place thank you enjoyed our stay! When back in the area we will stay there again!