Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Stop over to and from Zion, Bryce and Grand Canyon

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Location away from the strip - it's a madhouse worth a visit but no place to live.
Cons: Everything was fine, big clean and comfortable rooms. Good service.
Location: Vegas is Vegas. If you want it it's there. We're country folks and found our pleasure in the gorgeous country within a few hours travel.
Was fine, we overnighted but did not come to visit Vegas. Hotel was a meeting point for a tour group we joined. We had some extra hours at the end of our trip and took advantage of the shuttle to visit the strip. The van driver said he would pick us up at one side of the stop but then did the pick up at another side. A phone call took care of it. No problems - just an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
All very good. Friendly stuff, helpful and nice. Rooms very clean and comfy, loved the duvet covers. Also quit at day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice quiet location. Not on the strip but close enough. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Excellent staff and facilities!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Service, cleanliness, convenience to airport, and not really inconvenient to the Strip
We were so pleased with the welcome we were given by our driver and desk person. They fielded questions so very well and seemed to truly enjoy helping others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great room for a reasonable price

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Great staff, covenient shuttle services to airport and the strip. Price was a lot less than staying on the strip. Delicious cookies available at all times! Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro

Very Comfy Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
What I like about this hotel is that is sits off the Vegas strip. Very quiet and peaceful. The staff I found to be very friendly and willing to assist you. I will definitely will book with them on my next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Room and deposit

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was nice. However, we got in late and they gave us a handicap room. Be prepared to pay a $100 deposit each night. After you check out it takes 5 days for them to credit your deposit back to your card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Clean room, comfortable bed, and nice staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The hotel was quiet and clean. The beds were very comfortable. We were close enough to the strip to do everything we wanted but far enough to not deal with the noise and crowds. My only complaint was that the room had a wall unit AC unit, instead of central AC. It was over 100 degrees the whole stay and central AC would have kept the rooms much cooler. Other than that, the hotel was wonderful and I would recommend to others and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Davion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Reception staff very friendly.
Cons: N/A
Location: Was very close to my Office.
Was close to office, Airport and Las Vegas strip. When I got to the front desk the reception staff provide me with a bottle of water because of the weather being extremely hot prior to checking my confirmation. Whenever I went or got back to the hotel the reception staff would providing me with a bottle of water or a cookie.