Ratings based on 3,257 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north hollywood ca

Posted Sep 25, 2017
This is the second year year I've stayed at the grand view and enjoyed it. Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had a great time and enjoyed the room and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Close enough to everything .. room service was A1

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Everyone was nice and at your service. Your request is their grant. Room was soooooo spacious and had a jacuzzi tub. Perfect hotel !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The room was amazing. Loved the tub!
Cons: I would have liked the shower, that was prepared for people with disabilities to included a place for the shower head in a higher position.
Location: Casino and some fast food places.
The person that check us in was wonderful! She even sang Happy Birthday to me! I loved the room and the area was very convenient. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preferred hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Service and accommodations are always great here. This is the place to stay also for convenience. The location to all the amenities in town are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice Hotel and quiet place.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We really liked thanks.l went to Tomas Mack center convention..little far but nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
really nice please to stay. clean good location great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

excellent stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Nice swimming pools and areas. Excellent stay as it has full kitchens to self cater and access to the supermarket. Resort and rooms very spacious.
Cons: A better deal to the strip for transport should be negotiated as this can work out expensive with a family and would put me off from going to this hot
Location: Hoover Dam very good. 1.5 hour drive excellent Gold Course Wolfe Creek. Helicopter trip with Pappilon excellent. Hotels on the strip excellent
Excellent stay as it has full kitchens to self cater and access to the supermarket. Resort and rooms spacious. Staff very accommodating, warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax in Sin City

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Away from the main drag! The pools, Scottybeans deli had good food.
Cons: The temperature of the room. Never got cooler than 77 degrees.
Location: Southpoint casino next door. Grand Canyon 40 min to an hour away, visit Hoover Dam.
5 nice pools, great weather, who could ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bargain

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Facilities are good, as well as the stuff. The only problem is, south strip is not strip. This is my first trip to Las Vegas, so I thought "oh South Strip, must be something like Strip". Well, it turns out not. Good price comes at a price. Next time I'll definitely choose a real Strip hotel.