Ratings based on 3,190 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fantastic Location

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: No
Location: Close to everything
Was able to check in early and the lady that checked me in was very very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
great experience , I would stay again. thanks ...........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Price
Cons: Resort fee is unacceptable
Too cold for pool so pay for the fee onsite food would. Be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great setup for multiple overnight stay

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Everything at the moment we were only there for a few days left early and came back late.
Cons: N/A
This facility provides an excellent setup for multiple overnight stay in Las Vegas prior to arrival we did not k know that the room setup was the equivalent to a small one bedroom apartment. With that it made the few days spent in Las Vegas more enjoyable, I would stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Neck, NY

Great Place to visit

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: The comfortable layout, spacious and clean, easy to control temperature
Cons: Stronger water pressure in the shower
Location: The only place we went was the South Point hotel. The restaurants were excellent and we enjoyed the bingo games in the casino
We were in town for CES and were last minute attendees. It was the perfect location to separate from the crowds. The proximity to the South Point Casino was a bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thumbs Down

Posted Jan 13, 2018
No Hot water on the 1st evening thru the following morning accompanied by an baby roach climbing the inside shower stall next time me as I admire blood stained walls in the bathroom The following evening more bugs noticed in and around the kitchen sink
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Nice Big Suites near South Point Casino

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Room Size, like a full one bedroom condo
Cons: Surprised by $254 resort fee at check in.
Rooms were good, facility and Lobby is very basic but clean. Near the South Point Casino. No hot water in the building when I arrived but they had plumbers working late to get it fixed by later that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Everything was great. A little far away from the strip but totally worth staying away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable, free parking, bad wifi. beatiful,

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Cons: more clean the bath tub
good experiance. confortable palce. Itt is not close to the principal but if you have a car it ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas NYE 2018

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice location. Not too far from the strip. Room is spacious and clean. Has clean kitchen with washer and dryer.