Ratings based on 1,453 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Close to airport. Free breakfast was perfect. Restaurant with walking distance of the hotel. Staff was fanstatic, room very clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The hotel was fine but they gave me the wrong room that i requested. The breakfast food there was ok but i heard some arguments by the breakfast areas and it was some employees were arguing loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa rosa, california

Excelente service

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The front desk and the housekeepper departament delivery excelente service. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, Ohio

Very nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: King size bed was nice. Close to airport for an early flight & airport shuttle.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to airport, this is what we wanted.
Very nice hotel, shuttle to & from airport was great. Room was nice, close to airport but didn't hear the planes coming & going. Quiet as well. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The staff was so friendly and helpful, very clean and a good free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenient Prime Location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Coffee Bar and Quiet Convenient Location
Cons: The pool and pool area. Bland, uninviting lounge area and green pool water. Needs landscape, decor and nicer lounge furniture.
Location: Avoid the strip/casinos.. view the desert features, visit Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and the Red Rock Canyon. Organized Easy to navigate entire city!
Surprisingly quiet location so near the airport. Convenient to car rental location, restaurant and highway access. Love the Hampton breakfast variety and the 24 hour Coffee Bar is our Favorite Home away from Home thing at the Hampton. The rooms are always nice decor, comfy and clean. No hot tub was a disappointment and the pool was not sparkling blue but green. That was unusual for Hampton standards. But Hampton remains our top choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Close to airport

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The staff was great. We stayed when we came into town and left town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lax

Good choice

Posted Oct 1, 2017
This Hampton Inn is good as usual. I booked two rooms for our 4 nights' stay. Good breakfast and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great and helpful staff....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast was great.
Had a very pleasant stay, I would definitely stay here again.