Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staffs , attentiveness is great. I would stay there any time
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Miguel, Thank you so much for your wonderful rating and review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyuwook

Good

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Its clean, cozy and good location with resonabl price. Good to just sleep by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Kyuwook, Thank you for the great review of our services and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for when you don't want to be at the strip. Great service at the restaurant. Shuttle driver not so much. Airport drop off right at the middle of the road probably because of congestion. I have a handicapped kid on a stroller so had to struggle with all our luggage on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your comment and the wonderful review of our restaurant and team. Please note by Law at Terminal One at the airport we are required to drop off in the center lane. Any deviation from that will cause our driver a ticket and fine. We apologize it is an inconvenience and hope you understand it is beyond our control. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
3 out of 5
by VERONICA

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Communication was an issue when it came to the staff. No where did it say that continental breakfast cost $12 per person. Somone approaches you letting you know. I would of ate a real breakfast for that amount. Smh
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Rodney, Hotel Management
Dear Veronica, Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of your concern. Please note we have the breakfast charge posted at the entrance of the restaurant for our guests to be aware prior to being seated. I apologize this was missed. Be assured the value of our breakfast is rarely found in our market. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice off-strip option.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Typical Hilton Garden. Appears to be a newer or updated hotel. Supper quiet and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Rich, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are truly glad you enjoyed the calm and quiet of our location and hope to see you again in the future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Decent hotel in Vegas without casino

Posted Mar 29, 2017
If you need a hotel in Vegas but don't want the casino scene, this is a pretty good one. The hotel is smoke free, no casino, but still pretty close to the strip if you want to venture in that way. It's right next to an outlet mall and other shopping areas. My kids loved the pool area and the water temperature was just right. Overall I hate Vegas and how disgusting/dirty/unsafe it is but if you must be in Vegas, this is a pretty decent family friendly hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are truly sorry you have such a disappointing view of Las Vegas, but are very happy we presented a different image, as our city is changing. We are glad you and the family were able to enjoy the accommodations and facilities at our hotel and look forward to being your hotel of choice when visiting Las Vegas in the future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Hilton South Las Vegas

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Mixed feelings about this visit. Stayed for five days and several things didn't add up for such and expensive hotel. First there was no free breakfast. Traveling for several weeks, every hotel - not Hiltons - had some kind of breakfast, the last two near New Orleans had full hot breakfast buffets including omelettes. Hilton wanted an additional $13 for breakfast. Advertise and told at front desk we would get a king size adjustable bed, non adjustable. Ice maker went on our floor out for three of the days we were staying. Parking was at a premium. Benefits were it was nice, quiet location with NO slot machines- if you needed a break from all the hustle and bustle of downtown or the Strip. Pool was open, altho' second larger pool was unavailable. Shuttles were great to and from hotel to car rentals, airport and select casinos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Vknoth, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by our property instead of a free limited continental breakfast that other brands may offer. Be assured the other issues mentioned have been corrected. We actually offer two types of beds, adjustable and non-adjustable, I apologize my team did not make you aware of the one you received. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels