Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper Wyoming

Posted Dec 22, 2017
We like size big room. And good hot breakfast. Nice heat swimming pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chino California

Very clean and crisp hotel with fabulous breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Location: I liked that it was removed from the smell and noise of the Vegas Strip, but close enough to enjoy all that Vegas has to offer.
My family had a wonderful time at this hotel. We only stayed one night but loved our experience. Everything seems new and clean and beautiful. We also thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast, even though it wasnt free. It was well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel and room are clean. When we walked into the room we were pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable it was. Microwave, mini fridge and coffee maker are helpful. Close to the strip and shopping/restaurants. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Room was nice, breakfast was really good! The only issue was the toilet continued to run so it was pretty annoying to have to keep wiggling/jiggling the handle. Overall a great of stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Limited parking.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness.
Cons: Parking. Free breakfast. More engaging night shift person at the front desk.
Location: South of the strip, by only a few minutes.
The good, bad and ugly. Good. The hotel is decent, clean,has a nice aesthetic and is located near the strips and places to eat. The bad. No confirmation of room rate or being asked how many keys I would like at check in. No continental (free) breakfast. You have to pay for the service, which is served on the open lobby area. The ugly. Nowhere near enough parking. I had to park at a neighboring location, which did not leave a comfort level of safety for my car. I was charged $40 more than what is listed on my confirmation. (Having to follow-up) Summary: OK hotel if you are in a pinch for a location to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

Conference Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Location & convenience
Cons: More parking in front, but this is not likely!
Location: Close to the freeway, the airport and the strip!
Brief weekend stay resulted in conveniently located, pleasant staff and overall good trip! The staff were very helpful and supportive. Only negative was a limited amount of paring close to the lobby. Overall it was a nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Rocio

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for the whole family. Clean, spacious and very cool.
4 out of 5
by Abdiel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel but room doors too noisy.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Just one suggestion: Room doors close with a lot of noise. Was awakened at 2:30 a.m. by the door of an adjacent room closing twice. This was on 1st floor. Otherwise, very nice facility, staff and free shuttle.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was really nice and spacious