Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cheap, Nice Place off the Strip. Recommend if you don't want to pay downtown prices and want to be a little further away from the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, We are very pleased to have offered you a great value during your stay in Las Vegas! Thank you for sharing your comments and taking the time to review our property. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

coming home

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: location, south of the strip. no casino at the hotel, quiet, and the staff takes top honors!!!!!
Cons: just a tad more clean..... i had a few ants roaming the night table for a couple of days
Location: 2 miles south of the strip. 2 minutes from the car rentakl center, on the main road, across the street from the outlets. plenty of restaurants close
love the fact that the hotel is very close to the airport, away from the busy las vegas strip. the staff is probably the nicest ive had to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating and taking the time to review our property. Please accept our sincere apology for the issue with the ants, and know it will be looked into for correction. We are glad your stay overall was positive and that our location was ideal to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very homey

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff rocks. They just make everything right. Far away from the crowds and the noise. Awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Lia, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that our team made a wonderful impact on your experience! Please come back and visit us again soon. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel just south of the Strip

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We enjoy staying here when we come through town and need a place for a night or two. Located just south of Strip and near the airport or interstate for easy access. Staff is friendly overall and accommodating. Some minor issues here and there with the AC units in some rooms and water temperature control. Those issues get worked out though by the staff. Overall great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Allen, Thank you so much for your review and great rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and apologize you encountered some minor issues with the AC unit. We are very pleased our team resolved them efficiently. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashland ky

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite
Cons: More handicapped parking
Location: Close to strip and outletmall. Plenty places to eat and convince stores
Quite ,clean but close to the large hotels on the strip. Would definitely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by francisco, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for the wonderful rating and review. We apologize the handicap spaces for parking were not enough, but are very happy that did not affect your overall satisfaction. We are glad the location worked out for you and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Convenient to strip

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Comfortable beds, great pool since 118 degrees, nice breakfast and bar and very friendly staff, got married by Elvis in town, great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Congratulations on your wedding, Vegas is certainly the place to take this wonderful step! We are so grateful for your review, and are glad our team provided a positive impact and great service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
by Joseph j

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, great helpful staff. I recommend this location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Joseph, We are so grateful for your business and recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to let us know our team made a great impact. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you had a good stay. Please come back and visit us again to make it a wonderful stay! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your review Albert! We truly appreciate the rating.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
All Staff members were wonderfully pleasant. Very clean and quiet. I told them we would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017
Dear Donald, Thank you for the wonderful rating and review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Las Vegas! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J