Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel but room doors too noisy.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Just one suggestion: Room doors close with a lot of noise. Was awakened at 2:30 a.m. by the door of an adjacent room closing twice. This was on 1st floor. Otherwise, very nice facility, staff and free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Perfect stay with pool

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a last minute reservation and this hotel made it possible, I was able to book a family room for a half the price comparing to circus circus, circus circus wouldn't allow me to stay with my kids I one room. WHAT!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cheap, Nice Place off the Strip. Recommend if you don't want to pay downtown prices and want to be a little further away from the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, We are very pleased to have offered you a great value during your stay in Las Vegas! Thank you for sharing your comments and taking the time to review our property. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

coming home

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: location, south of the strip. no casino at the hotel, quiet, and the staff takes top honors!!!!!
Cons: just a tad more clean..... i had a few ants roaming the night table for a couple of days
Location: 2 miles south of the strip. 2 minutes from the car rentakl center, on the main road, across the street from the outlets. plenty of restaurants close
love the fact that the hotel is very close to the airport, away from the busy las vegas strip. the staff is probably the nicest ive had to deal with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating and taking the time to review our property. Please accept our sincere apology for the issue with the ants, and know it will be looked into for correction. We are glad your stay overall was positive and that our location was ideal to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were happy. we enjoyed staying at the Hilton Gardens Inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Monica, Thank you for the great review and five star rating. We are so glad to hear you and your husband had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Good place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very clean. Had a nice eating area and modern feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Brenda, We are so excited with the great rating and wonderful review of our property. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loud air conditioning unit in room. Management moved us. Friendly service and awesome shuttle to strip and airport makes it a very convenient play to stay! Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Katherine, Please accept our sincere apology for the initial issue with your air conditioning unit. We are pleased our team handled it efficiently and to your satisfaction. We are glad this did not affect your overall great stay. Please come and visit us again soon! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff here was awesome!!! The breakfast was delicious, the pool was ideal, and they even have kid free garden oasis. Perfect place for a family or someone who wants a quiet friendly place a little off the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Traveller, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very happy you enjoyed our service and accommodations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very homey

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff rocks. They just make everything right. Far away from the crowds and the noise. Awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Lia, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that our team made a wonderful impact on your experience! Please come back and visit us again soon. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Staff nice hotel clean

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and the hotel was clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017
Dear Kelly, It is such a pleasure to hear you had a five star stay with us. We are truly happy our team made a positive impact. We are very proud of the accommodations we offer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Yours in hospitality, Francisco J.