Ratings based on 1,412 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alcides

Always a Great Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stay in the same hotel all the time we travel to LV, always clean, nice and Friendly people
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great breakfast and a big room

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast and manager reception were awesome. Great service from from desk. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, spacious comfortable clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by Ephraim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay served its purpose - that is, it was very close to the car-rental return in preparation for a flight hme the next day.
5 out of 5
by wesley

Bang for the Buck

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was perfect! Breakfast was great, "social dinner" saved a bunch of $ and was pretty good! Rooms are huge!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Mike's message

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Family holiday great hotel, off the bvld so much quieter. Have stayed before n will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Beth

Renovation was worth it!! Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here two years ago because of the close proximity to the airport; it was under renovation then. We stayed here again for the same reason... and WOW. The renovations made this a beautiful hotel! The room was spacious, well-decorated, and clean, the lobby was very nice, and included a large upscale kitchen and eating area. The outside pool is large and they even have a new beautiful grilling area and putt putt for fun. Also reasonably priced! I was very impressed and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding facility and staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: covering between the two buildings in case of rain
Location: scuttle service to the airport and the strip
Staff was welcoming, helpful, and responsive to any needs.
5 out of 5
by christi

Convenient Airport hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here because my friend was taking a red-eye flight from the airport. The shuttle was nice. It also goes to the Mandalay Bay Casino. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient.