Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CA

Excellent quiet near airport and shuttle to strip

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: loved clean room, good food, great service
Cons: instructions on where to meet the shuttle at the airport
Location: near airport near shopping shuttle to strip
Excellent property. Just one little issue- rooms are cleaned very late in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torona

Nice and close to airport

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice clean hotel and close to the airport, the free wifi and parking were nice as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Third time a charm

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This is our third time stay at this hotel. As the street name suggests, it is hidden well from but not too far from the strip. My room is a studio suite with king sized bed, sofa bed, small kitchen with utensils, detergent, and kitchen towel paper. It is not big in any measure, but comfortable and reasonably equipped. One of the best values for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

tricky freeway access

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: suite room with separate bedroom from living area. clean, and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast, could use more variety.
Location: hotel provide free shuttle on schedule to/fro Mandalay Bay Casino/Hotel.
The location is at the corner of 15 and 215, so if you are out of towner, and your GPS is not fool proofed, you would feel you are lost trying to find your way back to hotel, especially after dark. Not many eateries or convenient stores around, so you have to drive. Breakfast buffets could use some improvement, like on demand fresh egg omelet which it does not have.
3 out of 5
by Steven

WiFi problems spoiled it

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was polite and tried to be helpful. The breakfast was pretty good. The hot tub worked well. The design of the building was a bit more confusing than it needed to be in its basic rectangular shape. They offer free dinners on weekdays, which I didn't get to experience on my Saturday night stay. But like certain hotel chains, there were unneeded problems with the TV channels and especially with the WiFi. Those are things that simply should work easily, and they did not. It was hard to find certain programs on the TV, and there were no real news channels offered. The instructions for WiFi connection (which I had to search for in their guest book) did not work. Then I got rather strange instructions from the front desk person, which also did not work. The WiFi kept disconnecting, it didn't do the same thing every time, and when I finally gave their webpage my name and room number, it didn't keep that information. The few seconds that it did work, it was very slow, and they want to charge extra for "deluxe" service. I asked another front desk person to check with their technical support and fix the problem, but he tried to tell me there was no problem with the system and it must be my laptop's problem. Well, as soon as I got home, I tested the laptop on another WiFi network, and it worked fine. The WiFi problem spoiled what could have been an otherwise decent stay. Please contact me with a refund or credit for this unsatisfactory stay.
1 out of 5
by paul

Nice place ..but won’t recommend

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good and spacious, nice breakfast but got woken in the middle of the night by a call from the front desk for a noise complaint by another guest ! And kept getting 3 more calls through morning until 10AM! Looks like I have to tiptoe otherwise the other guest seem to be getting disturbed by us walking ! I lost my patience and asked the front desk tell me how to walk here without making a noise ! I mean every time we walked we got a call from the front desk ! So not a pleasant stay, as much as the room was spacious and great breakfast, I won’t be staying there again or recommend anyone to stay there unless you don’t have a choice or you want to stay near the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Earth

Posted Oct 13, 2017
One of the better places I’ve stayed out for the price range in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by Don

Laundry at 5am?

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel. Clean rooms just the room we had was next to the hotel's laundry room so you could hear the washer at 5am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Hotel in Vegas

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Excellent hotel. Great stafff and location. Hotel was very clean and mgt was responsive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Handy Location, Shuttle Service, Great Food

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Convenience, service, cleanliness, and great food.
Location: In Las Vegas there is stuff everywhere to explore and enjoy.
This was a pleasant stay, with handy shuttle service to and from the airport and convention center. Clean and comfortable room and the breakfast, snacks, coffee and dinner....ALL FREE were outstanding. Really enjoyed my stay. Nicer than other Hotel experiences in the area!