Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Girl at front desk was not especially helpful. I asked if there was camera surveillance on the back parking lot since we were leaving our car for a few days, and she was extremely vague saying she thought so but couldn’t tell because something was in front of the screen. ???? Guy also working was very helpful with dinner suggestion and shuttle signup. Beds are comfy and room is very clean....and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Thank you so much. Nice hotel clean and quite frankly I will be back. Everybody is so sweet. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Convenient location next to airport. Huge municipal park nearby with hiking trails, playgrounds, lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice and clean hotel; kids friendly ie no slot mc etc; close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are probably better choices.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Clean, convenient location to airport.
Cons: A/C system noise and function. Bathroom ventilation. Breakfast buffet arrangement. Cleaning staff noise.
The good things are that the hotel is fairly new so it's reasonably clean and in good condition overall. The bed and furniture were comfortable. The bathroom is large. The TV is large, well placed and has lots of channels. The WiFi is free and fast. There's plenty of parking. The bad things are the constant jet noise, the window type air conditioner that sounds like a jet when operating, the strange additional thermostat on the wall that seems to do nothing, the total lack of ventilation in the bathroom, there is no safe in the room, the breakfast food is mediocre and the room poorly laid out for service. Also, the cleaning staff had a habit of having loud conversations each morning right outside our door, even despite the "do not disturb" sign being put out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to take a look at the A/C in your room to determine the cause of the noise. We will also speak with our housekeeping staff about being quiet in the hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel in Las Vegas off the strip...

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly.. The continental breakfast is also very large
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,Canada

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Thank God this La Quinta now serves meat for their (usually quite good) breakfasts!
This is a well-run convenient location for thise flying in to Las Vegas, picking up s car, and heading out to other places. (In my case, the parks of Utah) Highly recommend it for professionsl, quick-in, quick-out comfort!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, staff friendly
Cons: Rooms very loud. Not sure what can be done
Location: Close to air port and has shuttle to the Strip. We didn't utilize this service but did see it advertised at front desk.
Connecting flight was cancelled so forced to book last minute. Room very nice and clean. Very close to airport which is a fault as it was quiet loud listening to the planes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Noisy through night

Posted Dec 31, 2017
We were allocated a room on 2nd floor near reception and I could hear the phone ringing through the night along with the water fountain sound while trying to sleep after a long trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about the noise from the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Good for one night stopover. Close to airport and away from the crowd, but not much else there Breakfast was nice. Free airport shuttle as well if you need it.