Ratings based on 24,372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, In.

very nice and clean resort

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location: It was close to the strip but not in all the traffic.
I came to Las Vegas to relax. The staff were very nice. The rooms were very nice and clean. I spent a lot of my time by the pool. Very clean and relaxing. The restaurants were excellent. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice, clean, and quiet off the strip.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It was very clean. Nice and quiet too, off the strip. Not as fancy as I had hoped for, just a basic hotel room, but it was all updated and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice clean friendly staff quit away from crowded casinos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was nice clean , door had a bad stain, restaurant where great, seated pretty fast, services excellent every staff member was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Location Excellet

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing to improve with this visit.
Location: Shopping, eating and airport
Close to shopping centers and airport. Check in was extremely quick. They offer free service to and from the airport. Quick easy on and off I-15. Over all really relaxing Casino with good food and great staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Cons: GET SOMETHING TO REMOVE THE SMOKE. TO MUCH SMOKE,
TO MANY SMOKERS ON FLOOR, HAD TO GO TO ANOTHER TO PLAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, WV

Very nice hotel, convenient and friendly.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Shopping at Times Square. Shuttle is convenient and prompt.
All the amenities in one place without the congestion of the strip. Our fourth visit to South Point and we love it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis, mo

bring your oxygen tank

Posted Sep 20, 2017
First time in Vegas this hotel is a 15-20 minute drive by Uber or Lyft. There is not any tourist information or btouchers in the room. The check in counter was not helpful seeened annoyed when we asked for recommendations. How ever the SPA st the Hotel is amazing full service hair salon my sister got an updo I got a blow out. Loved our stylist super friendly and made us feel like queens for s day equipped with Champagne. We both got a 50 min facial and a 50 minute massage. You have full access to the spa for the entire day when you get any service. It has a very nice locker room, the softest robes snd flip flops. Sauna with separate steam room, hot tub and pool. Plus there is separate individual hot tubs if you don't want to share in this very serene area there are comfy loungers with spa music snd din lights, the women's lounge has snacks, juice, water and teas about 10 couches tv and chair w/ ottomans. The staff was great in the spa as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's was ok.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
It was ok P]]p]ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Really like the Pool and 24-hour bowling alley
Location: It's not really close to anything but I was able to call a Lyft to take me around the city.
Really enjoyed the pool and bowling alley part of the hotel. The room was cozy and comfortable.