Ratings based on 24,396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east sussex, UK

All you need under one roof for an off strip stay

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I can't really fault this hotel. Nice sized casino $25 taxi ride south of the airport with prices 2/3 of the strip.Big pool area with a fantastic jacuzzi area. Everything is located within a short walk. Best buffet I've ever eaten at.... and I've stayed at about 20 different hotels. Good choice of restaurants and 64 lanes of bowling. They also give you a book of vouchers for a half price buffet at $5 as well as some free drinks. We stayed 3 nights and also took in the Tuesday night Gregg Austin show which was fantastic value!!would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be a great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Now it's a bit dated and reeks of cigarettes and horses. They used to have an easy access shuttle back and forth from the Hotel to the strip but no more. Watch out for the time share people. If it's to good to be true, it is. We did like having the movie theater and the Oyster Bar restaurant was great! Hotel staff were all great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Awesome Location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The hotel is an awesome location and amenities within the hotel are very good, bowling, movies and entertainment for the kids us good. One thing they should have is more food places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Lots of fun in one place

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We saw a great show, ate at three different restaurants, had morning coffee at a Seattle's Best, found what we needed at the well-stocked gift shop and went to the pool. We could also have gone bowling, played Bingo and gone to an Arcade - all without leaving the premises! Not to mention acres of gambling.The place even has a 400 seat arena and hosts horse shows. The room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab

Great hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Love the pool area and buffet ! Great hotel to stay when at horse show , very convenient !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion, In.

very nice and clean resort

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location: It was close to the strip but not in all the traffic.
I came to Las Vegas to relax. The staff were very nice. The rooms were very nice and clean. I spent a lot of my time by the pool. Very clean and relaxing. The restaurants were excellent. Very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice, clean, and quiet off the strip.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It was very clean. Nice and quiet too, off the strip. Not as fancy as I had hoped for, just a basic hotel room, but it was all updated and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Nice clean friendly staff quit away from crowded casinos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Room was nice clean , door had a bad stain, restaurant where great, seated pretty fast, services excellent every staff member was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Location Excellet

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing to improve with this visit.
Location: Shopping, eating and airport
Close to shopping centers and airport. Check in was extremely quick. They offer free service to and from the airport. Quick easy on and off I-15. Over all really relaxing Casino with good food and great staff.