Ratings based on 4,680 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Excellent Good and comfort. I like this please. happy with everything thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with lots of amenities.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Well maintained Very clean apartments. On-site Restaurant, convenience store, Pool, spas, bbqs and free shuttle buses running to Las Vegas strip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel on south end of strip. Has shuttle

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Has shuttle to and from strip. Unfortunately it wasn’t warm enough to swim and the hot tub was too busy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Everything was excellent, from staff to the room to the location. We enjoyed our stay! Definitely would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Tahiti Still The Best Resort

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great staff and rooms
Location: Handy to the airport and a shuttle to several other locations.
I have stayed at Tahiti Village several times and it is always consistently outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need water resistant shower curtains.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
They need to change sheets and towels at least once every two days and they need to replace their shower curtains with water resistant curtains. There was a lot of water damage on the walls by the showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WI

Great stay

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Great Gounds, hotel condition was top notch with a great design i really liked the shuttle.
Cons: Parking was a bit limited but was available in a back lot.
Location: Not a gaming hotel but shuttle dropped you off in the middle of the strip where there was access to all the casinos.
We were very pleased with our room it had a full kitchen living area with comfortable pullout and a bedroom with a king bed. The bath was wonderful with double sinks and a steam sauna that worked great! Shuttle to the strip left every half hour was very convienant. Was a little cool so we did not take advantage of the pool or lazy river but they looked very inviting. We will certainly stay here again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended , walking distance from outlet.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
We had a wonderful stay , rooms are very spacious And clean , room service is quick and staff are friendly . There's a shuttle to and from the strip every half an hour, walking distance from Vegas premium outlets . Downside : pool hours 10-4:30 , would prefer expanding them . Also there's very limited food options at the hotel , although there's food court in Vegas outlet which is 8 minutes walking distance . All in all , highly recommended and would go there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Happy but disappointed

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Everything excellent .. but very disappointed when the only reason I booked this property was for the lazy river ... Got back from our afternoon exursion to find that the pools closed at 430 .... that's right 430pm in the afternoon.. Good thing was that Jacuzzi open 24/7... but that does not help with unhappy kids....would come back again ... no need to pack a bathing suit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Home away from home

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Not to far away from the strip, Shuttle bus was a great service.
Great hotel for staying of the Strip. Has everything you need on site. Shuttle bus was a great services.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Katherina! We are happy you had an enjoyable visit.