Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with pool, but...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: you need some honest staffs
the staff at member area tried to give me some free gift or show ticket, and collect some cash from me without telling me the truth of this so call time share.... after reading the invitation paper after got back to hotel, i knew i got tricked into the sales game. never go back and will participate in this company property in the future again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce comfortable hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice hotel but as soon as we got there we were harassed with assisting with their marketing activities. Otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Awesome pools

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stay here because the pools are large and there are multiple. They also have a lazy river. Rooms are average. The master bathroom has the smallest most disappointing shower and sink space. We rented a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo and I chose to use the kids bathroom instead because it had a tub/shower and double the counter space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Worst Resort I've ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: The lazy river pool.
Cons: Shuttle ride to the strip should be at least every 30 minutes not every hour.
Location: Outlet shopping.
1) Elevator was a joke. Not only it was super slow, the door closes on you. 2) Employees were also not helpful. Everyone had frown on their faces when you approach them for a simple inquiry. 3) Shuttle driver to take you to the strip was rude and arrogant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great for families.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The kids really enjoyed the lazy river pool. The apartment was very spacious, clean and comfortable.
Location: The hotel is near 2 major freeways. It is on the southern part of Las Vegas Blvd (the strip) and near the airport, yet far enough away for families.
Our family usually takes a cruise for spring break. This was a perfect alternative. I wanted something for the grandkids away from all the craziness of the Las Vegas Strip, yet with all the amenities of a luxury resort. There was a lifeguard at the many pools and there was gated security. The staff was excellent. The apartment was spacious and the full kitchen was great. The location was convenient. This hotel fit our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
by Brittney

Family friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice resort. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
by Dr John

Refreshing stay in Las Vegas for a family outing

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We would come back and refer friends with similar lifestyle interests. Great for a family friendly environment. We came for the Pylon passing tournament and needed this hotel/condo proximity to Vegas and the Heritage Park. Really enjoyed it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for family time

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to spend with family. Everyone was nice and the place was nice andvery clean. I would recommend everyone to go there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worldmark on Las Vegas Blvd

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Check in was easy, friendly and quick Easy Parking with elevator, condo was clean and very comfortable, it was nice to have a kitchen so we did not have to eat out all the time. Easy access to the Blvd and will definitely stay there again, this was by 3rd stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Condo Experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, good service, fairly updated finishes. Fantastic pools!!! Good Parking and 24 hour front desk person. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: No restaurant and no spa. Kitchens w/only bare essentials. We called 6 ms advance to get all rooms grouped together, but didn't happen.
Location: South Las Vegas Strip location so close to the action but not on the strip. Nice bar across the street with food/drinks. Close to Southpoint Casino.
Great condo experience in Las Vegas with 24 of our closest friends. The facilities are clean, plenty of parking, pool areas are really fantastic. It is nice to have a full kitchen so that you can eat and drink in when you choose, also nice living room and cable TV for some down time.