Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Maybe have pool rules that mention no jumping/diving and no chicken fights in the water :(
Loved this place, it was not only adorable, but comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious and my room had a view of a small lake behind the building, so it was nice and peaceful. My only complaint would be the huge family that took over the pool area and splashed and jumped and were super noisy, but everything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benton, KY

Quiet and clean room

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was helpful. There is a front desk even though Expedia said there was not. Our room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula,Ca

Close to my relatives

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Nice hotel in Reedsport. Worked out well for visiting our relatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem oregon

A lot of hotel for the money.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Clean from top to bottom. Staff was all smiles and yes had manors in this day of rude is best. The attitude was genuine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgrade, mt

Shopping close bu

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Clean room, helpful staff. Noisy neighbors next to and above room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mapleton, OR

Turned away, not "pet friendly"- dogs only

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We got there fairly late due to traveling. Tried calling earlier in day to get information but the phone just rang and rang. Showed up after having 30 minute delays due to construction to be rudely informed that they do NOT accept cats. When we mentioned the information on this site only said pets stay free, not dogs only, she told us that wasn't true. Then said only 5 rooms accept pets at all and sounds like new owner will be getting rid of those. When I said that we had tried calling earlier in the day and got no answer, she said "We're here 24 hours", implying we were lying. No apology or suggestion of somewhere else that might take cats. Suggested we try to get our money back and when I said we probably couldn't she said we could... probably the only customer service she provided. BUT will have to deal with that hassle. Finally ended up down the road at the Economy Inn, which also doesn't accept cats, but the gentleman was nice enough to let us stay so we didn't have to sleep in the car Super friendly and helpful. May not offer as many amenities, but for a simple place to stay, totally worth it. Good rate and great service. Even called to let us know our car lights were on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, Utah

Pleasant hotel accommodations

Posted May 30, 2016
We arrived late on a holiday weekend. The staff was helpful and kind. The rooms were clean an updated. We enjoyed the simple breakfast offered with reasonable hours. The price was a little higher than others in the area but after driving past the others in the morning, I'm glad we stayed where we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Welcoming and well-situated hotel on 101

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast room with real dishes and nice selection of hot and cold dishes. So popular with guests though, we couldn't get a table!
Cons: Our room layout meant anyone using the washroom and washing their hands at night had to do so in the dark or wake up everyone with the lighting
Location: Lots to do, right on 101, nearby beaches, great food options. Also close to grocery store and other services
Helpful and very friendly staff, both at the front desk and throughout the premises
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate

Posted May 3, 2016
The room was fine but I expected a hot shower at least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels