Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pueblo, co.

Great place

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: hotel lady recommended a great beach with great directions. She also has great sunset pictures that ought to be on this web site.
The place was right on the beach and the breakfast way very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The staff were really friendly and the rooms were very large. The breakfast was really good as well with the option of cereal, bisquets and gravy, fruit and waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, fairly close to the beach, pet friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice staff, clean and comfortable and pet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Free breakfast

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Would go back. Quick check in. Right in town plenty of eateries. Right on the beach. Clean and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel near the beach.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We stayed just one night in this hotel on our way down the Oregon Coast. We have two small dogs and the staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and roomy and had a lovely ocean view. We were actually sorry that we weren't able to extend our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: rooms are large beach right there and staff super nice
loved hotel hope to return to stay longer next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great views with poor breakfast

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: All rooms have great ocean view which is accessible quickly with no highways. Cons: But facilities are pretty old and poor breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Good pool and jacuzzi not place to visit ..................................................................... Nothing else I want to say Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central California

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Great Location,,beautiful beaches Only stayed one night
Cons: Room was badly in need of new bed and bedding. Bed skirt was torn away from bedding. towels felt like they needed to be replaced
Location: The area is beautiful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Ocean front views, better if on second, best on third floor. Good breakfast. Large rooms.
Cons: First room didn't have a refrigerator and staff didn't know. Had to change rooms.
Location: Not a good choice if you want to walk to restaurants. A car is needed