Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Right in the middle of town.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Just an overnight stay was all I needed. Convenient to restaurants.
Easy access to everything: restaurants, gas, grocery stores. Near the police station, and hospital if you need them.
3 out of 5
by Ben Lurkin from Oregon (Of course!)

Ok - but. . .

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Meh, a pretty high priced for what you get. The rooms are dated and no breakfast is included. I couldn't tell what the diffference between the standard & 'deluxe' room was, other than $20! I should've stayed at a bit nicer place with b-fast (there were 4 of us). It would have been more cost effective!
3 out of 5
by william

ripped off

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok all and all. I was told I paid a pet deposit when I booked the room. Then was made to pay another at the desk. Feel a bit ripped off. I will not stay here again. Or tell anyone else to. Too high priced for too little.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Basel

Wunderbare Gegend

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Der Ort und die Aussicht aufs Meer in der Nähe sind fantastisch. Das Hotel ist sauber und die Leute sind freundlich. Die Nacht war sehr laut, es hat viel Verkehr.
2 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Kind of expensive, especially for a room right next to the smoking bench (less than 10 ft.). Check-in staff seemed like it was take-it-or-leave-it. Again, if it had been some kind of discount rate...but it wasn't.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Grants Pass

Overpriced

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The price was way too high for the amenities offered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

convenient to downtown.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The motel location was perfect for my needs. I was able to park right in front of my door. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: This is an older motel and is currently being updated and remodeled. The rooms are large and comfortable.
Location: The motel is right in the heart of town. You can leave the car and walk to art galleries, restaurants and market places. It is a short drive beaches
I stayed here while visiting friends and family. I would stay here again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Arleen from Medford oregon

Great hotel! We'll stay again soon.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean and i felt safe as a single woman walking around the area. Handicap room has a walk in shower....loved that! Comfy beds, small coffee pot, fridge was cold. Husband says in town often for work, has tried many hotels and this is the hotel he chose for our personal trip. Friendly staff too.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Portland, Oregon

Understated and comfortable.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Simple on the outside with lovely, sparkling clean rooms.