Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
El hotel es muy bello esta decorado con bellas obras de arte alusivas a la comunidad aledaña Todas las instalaciones están hechas con muy buen gusto El personal es de un trato muy agradable y muy dispuestos a servir
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Fantastic oasis in Golfito

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Of course you need to stay overnight in Golfito. What a find this hotel was! Staff was friendly. Breakfast included. The pool was wonderful. Great bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelentw hotel para ir con la familia

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Fuimos a este hotel para hacer unas compras en el deposito libre. Como ibamos con una menor de edad la piscina y las instalaciones son ideales. La comida del restaurante era bueno pero no hay menu para niños y los platos eran muy grande para ellos. Mi esposa es vegana y tampoco habian opciones para ella aunque el personal fie flexible para acomodar el menu. Nos dejaron hacer late check out con un recargo de 10 USD debido a q el proceso en la bodega es demasiado lento. Para noaotros es el mehor hotel de la zona.
5 out of 5
by Marcela

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención en todo sentido. Se los recomiendo. Precios razonables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Magnífico es mi segunda estancia

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Su ambiente y en especial tranquilidad
Cons: No tengo sugerencias
Location: Excelente ambiente natural, de pesca, con posibilidad de compras a muy buen precio.
Es el mejor hotel de la zona, con habitaciones sumamente amplias, camas muy cómodas y grandes. Los baños son amplios y el lugar en general es muy limpio. El bar, restaurant y piscina son muy animados.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

überdurchschnittliches gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Schöner Pool, grosse Zimmee
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place is strange but has everything you might need

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place seems strange from the beginning when I checked in, the place was big and empty. Seems that the only way they can stay in business is by running drugs, the few people that were there looked like they were in on it. But, it is a cool place and my kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel, clean room and bathroom.

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice hotel, nice staff, comfortable bed. I would defenetly recommend it. The pool area was very pretty and nicely kept. We upgraded to a bigger room than the standard we first booked because it was a little small, and the upgrade was totally worth it.