Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Super clean facility

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great attentive staff. Rooms were spacious and super clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Would recommend to friend staff were friendliest have met in very long time reccomeded many great places to eat and things to see will definetly be back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Si, me gusto la habitacion muy amplia y su alberca
Cons: el personal de limpieza en las habitaciones
Mi estacia estuvo bien, lo unico que no me gusto fue que el aseo en la misma era regular.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be cleaner

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
This place would be nice if they cleaned it. The location is a good spot, near activities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Not the worst

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was clean and housekeeping was good. Beds were uncomfortable and blankets were not good quality. Pool was very small and dirty. Location was close to restaurants which was good but not walking distance to the beach. Wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel needs a good cleaning. Workers were very friendly but place is dirty. Pool was green. Towels had hair in them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Htown

Good facilities and clean

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It's not near the beach , the breakfast provided needs to be Improved with more varieties and 100 %wheat bread for the ones who don't eat white bread,coffee needs to taste like coffee not like Hot water. Room was clean and hotel surroundings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Stinky, dirty, horrible but friendly staff. Gave us our money back
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Kansas

Awesome view

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a leisure stay with a large group of people. The pool and hot tub were both clean and blue when we arrived. After the first day, it was filled with people all hours of the day and night and they both turned green from the dirtiness. We did enjoy our balcony overlooking the bay.
5 out of 5
by Riley from Austin

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! The staff was friendly, and very accommodating for our needs.