Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
This hotel provides an excellent breakfast. The pool temperature is perfect. Has its own private walk to the beach. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Very clean. Quiet. Our 3rd time staying here. Will go back. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice hotel close to the beach. Everything was great great hot tub and pool room and breakfast and reasonably priced staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Nice and comfortable close to the beach.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Honor choice privilege members with points.
Great time with family and friends.........would do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Cons: more help so the whole place was cleaner.
We were looking forward to a nice family stay on the island. We were disappointed at the condition of the whole hotel. From hallways, to individual rooms. We had booked 3 rooms for the whole group and not very satisfied with any of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and super clean hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
First time for me and will definitely stay again!! Staff on front desk very helpful and accommodating. Only heated pool on the island that is outside. We watched them clean and maintain pool area daily. Breakfast was great as well for a free breakfast. Attractions a short walk or drive away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was our 20th Anniversary and the reception was very welcoming and spent some time trying to find us the best room. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medina family weekend in South Padre Island.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience Family enjoyed themselves
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine but shower water pressure was terrible. Water barley came out, and it took forever to get wet then longer to rinse off. Breakfas twas a joke, eggs, beans, or waffle what a choice. And what place has no coffee at breakfast (2 out of 3 mornings).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rates and location

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, great location, good breakfast and helpful staff